Copa Liga Profesional 2020 - Football, Argentina

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Argentina

Copa Liga Profesional
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Liga Profesional - First stage¬ZEE÷vkIrPVm8¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷M7YrDKnd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d68lxb9h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_vkIrPVm8¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Liga Pr035 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷EVfXEQVf¬AD÷1604095200¬ADE÷1604095200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷bw0hMGII¬WV÷patronato¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷4G0lNd3C¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-419.png","BN":"bet365.it","BI":419,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2wdgM8wL¬AD÷1604103300¬ADE÷1604103300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷E39bXtRJ¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷0n6H8clJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OEdLShR¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷AZfURKls¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷hf82W0tQ¬WU÷aldosivi¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdjTF6Gl¬AD÷1604171700¬ADE÷1604171700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷QP1pOxl6¬WV÷huracan¬GRB÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷djctPIYa¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65iPGn1r¬AD÷1604180700¬ADE÷1604180700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷IabxQbJg¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷OxaYQv4m¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GdkNlOE¬AD÷1604189700¬ADE÷1604189700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷Me7D9wZC¬WV÷boca-juniors¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷SY79AJJ6¬WU÷lanus¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfGf171e¬AD÷1604239200¬ADE÷1604239200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷4xCJK3sE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷jZNydK4D¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iCj2mnk¬AD÷1604250000¬ADE÷1604250000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷CrPXd0k7¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬GRB÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷r9KTctz1¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSMo3TWr¬AD÷1604258100¬ADE÷1604258100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷AeMLa25l¬WU÷racing-club¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷4ILPbMKf¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHFb0RG1¬AD÷1604267100¬ADE÷1604267100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷AZERIsCQ¬WV÷independiente¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷GCFNJNdK¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPcoOU88¬AD÷1604276100¬ADE÷1604276100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷EV35Ba40¬WV÷banfield¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷K841Cukf¬WU÷river-plate¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8E2aoW7¬AD÷1604362500¬ADE÷1604362500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷tI5cDLZm¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷Cr1gE1Ks¬WU÷rosario-central¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcQ9D5Zb¬AD÷1604700000¬ADE÷1604700000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷djm5CbN8¬WV÷huracan¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷Ial1Dv82¬WU÷patronato¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
72
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement