Super League 2001 - Football, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

Super League
2001
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷xY6oOdIf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fexDE0Rq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷b5OrKtjd¬AD÷1008500400¬ADE÷1008500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷fDxpDjMC¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷Y3ylCAyJ¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4SQZrQSd¬AD÷1008500400¬ADE÷1008500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷0APVzfEJ¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JB÷v1OZZDTP¬WV÷shaanxi-guoli¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IVUwrpr3¬AD÷1008500400¬ADE÷1008500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷pr12VXys¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷bo56Uiim¬WV÷dalian-shide¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ChUss4c9¬AD÷1008500400¬ADE÷1008500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷h84ATB6g¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷Wb3ESVLa¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷jqTotOCF¬AD÷1008500400¬ADE÷1008500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷lzbJRky6¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷SQdNQ9jC¬WV÷liaoning¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WfpqurSL¬AD÷1008500400¬ADE÷1008500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Guancheng¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Guancheng¬JA÷MmdRPT5I¬WU÷sichuan-guancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷KYEUOmLO¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷E37ev2sS¬AD÷1008500400¬ADE÷1008500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Hongta¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Hongta¬JA÷MwgDmXcP¬WU÷yunnan-hongta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayi Army¬JB÷Onuuqi6t¬WV÷bayi-army¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hvjcVQD3¬AD÷1007895600¬ADE÷1007895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayi Army¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayi Army¬JA÷IT2LKsOL¬WU÷bayi-army¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷WW6PJ1wS¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷WUl1UpT9¬AD÷1007895600¬ADE÷1007895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷xEqhFLoq¬WU÷dalian-shide¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Guancheng¬JB÷G4rdEu1k¬WV÷sichuan-guancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lWY8QrDS¬AD÷1007895600¬ADE÷1007895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷WWSfZtwF¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Hongta¬JB÷8djOHE7s¬WV÷yunnan-hongta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Qil5T4rG¬AD÷1007895600¬ADE÷1007895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷pvm0DaGe¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷OUo4CJV1¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷67q4ROcM¬AD÷1007895600¬ADE÷1007895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Guoli¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷xATjzNN8¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JA÷QZPny382¬WU÷shaanxi-guoli¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷juLzM2Lq¬AD÷1007895600¬ADE÷1007895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷QXpTGYMm¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷4OqXFhxf¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KEPvLMzj¬AD÷1007895600¬ADE÷1007895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷boqyFCi0¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷ClmuEW66¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nujKFoEG¬AD÷1007636400¬ADE÷1007636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JB÷WxAZA6fc¬WV÷shaanxi-guoli¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷hnBVBnui¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷tG4NE5TM¬AD÷1007636400¬ADE÷1007636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷Qa9wAQ93¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayi Army¬JB÷xzDs9pP9¬WV÷bayi-army¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷z3ehW6bc¬AD÷1007636400¬ADE÷1007636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷pG4DM3g9¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Guancheng¬JB÷O63HLN8F¬WV÷sichuan-guancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷K63RDPrT¬AD÷1007636400¬ADE÷1007636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷Kb2n84vG¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷bk1j7OgM¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Qmtf9qip¬AD÷1007636400¬ADE÷1007636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷SO5f6r9S¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷UXiM12Hq¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vipb836j¬AD÷1007636400¬ADE÷1007636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷CdsR0MWk¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷QaoVatnd¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷dCdlXnqi¬AD÷1007636400¬ADE÷1007636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Hongta¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷IgYGNqv3¬WV÷dalian-shide¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Hongta¬JA÷v3ZCOPOd¬WU÷yunnan-hongta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~
182
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement