Super League 2002 - Football, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

Super League
2002
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷rB7sPx3l¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hnjoJtJS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷ferP3xlI¬AD÷1038654000¬ADE÷1038654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayi Army¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷jBCQ8IVa¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayi Army¬JA÷x88M9bGg¬WU÷bayi-army¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷xKXT2d3O¬AD÷1038654000¬ADE÷1038654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷OOAY6d0C¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷pYBU7xo6¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷dUmsKwJh¬AD÷1038654000¬ADE÷1038654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷Oxj7LeF5¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷pni3My0a¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷GAWX1GIU¬AD÷1038654000¬ADE÷1038654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Guoli¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷Kj4s5zVO¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JA÷t05w6GFI¬WU÷shaanxi-guoli¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷zFaYLalt¬AD÷1038654000¬ADE÷1038654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Hongta¬JB÷fcbjPwGt¬WV÷yunnan-hongta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷YghPTJ7P¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷E5bxLJ3n¬AD÷1038654000¬ADE÷1038654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷GCnaNHpg¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷xMmeOcVn¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷AXioJcYb¬AD÷1038654000¬ADE÷1038654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Guancheng¬JB÷K4qGJZqI¬WV÷sichuan-guancheng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷61uCKFUB¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~AA÷vuYPDMBP¬AD÷1038135600¬ADE÷1038135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayi Army¬JB÷AiJ33NgK¬WV÷bayi-army¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷W0Ka43vE¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷EXOi9tKt¬AD÷1038135600¬ADE÷1038135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷S8azb1Hs¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷hG882s9Q¬WU÷dalian-shide¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷8fOe80Zn¬AD÷1038135600¬ADE÷1038135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷0Mcrdunf¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷MVbvcLWm¬WU÷liaoning¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷noNa7Klg¬AD÷1038135600¬ADE÷1038135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷dliifJG6¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷Ichmea10¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷4MH46v4a¬AD÷1038135600¬ADE÷1038135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JB÷4EfahcoJ¬WV÷shaanxi-guoli¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷jBjegwWC¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷nVvH5bJ5¬AD÷1038135600¬ADE÷1038135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Guancheng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷pAXoG0wQ¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Guancheng¬JA÷6JYsHtOJ¬WU÷sichuan-guancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷thvL4IYB¬AD÷1038135600¬ADE÷1038135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Hongta¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Hongta¬JA÷GhKDBKos¬WU÷yunnan-hongta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷fqJHAv1m¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷fRWUkJJI¬AD÷1037790000¬ADE÷1037790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayi Army¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayi Army¬JA÷8SY4rMHf¬WU÷bayi-army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷MVx9stX0¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YHVYlwZO¬AD÷1037790000¬ADE÷1037790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷roRHuK1D¬WV÷liaoning¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷4fSDt0n7¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~
210
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement