Super League 2005 - Football, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

Super League
2005
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷2N8xUvQK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xe69rZ9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷MVVVz0RK¬AD÷1131188400¬ADE÷1131188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷Q1QfCun5¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷4hPbBa1B¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zNqEUc4l¬AD÷1131188400¬ADE÷1131188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷AiBLaNJd¬WU÷dalian-shide¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷lrAPbsZ2¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0MUZZJtR¬AD÷1131188400¬ADE÷1131188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷MTJ3AJGH¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷bgsXhiop¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hEM1Vwkr¬AD÷1131188400¬ADE÷1131188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷hGtyhB0j¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷6JpuiVFd¬WV÷liaoning¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷v7tRytCE¬AD÷1131188400¬ADE÷1131188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷K4NnE1Hh¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷WvRjDLWb¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tMNNxMd8¬AD÷1131188400¬ADE÷1131188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai United¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTD¬AE÷Shanghai United¬JA÷bkZwGNnt¬WU÷shanghai-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷xtYsFs2n¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IoZITHJf¬AD÷1131188400¬ADE÷1131188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷rJOSc1l9¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Guancheng¬JB÷M9NWdL3F¬WV÷sichuan-guancheng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷O0BXDxK7¬AD÷1130670000¬ADE÷1130670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷8QgUeK1O¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷nHhYfvHU¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Es4tM0CR¬AD÷1130670000¬ADE÷1130670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTD¬AF÷Shanghai United¬JB÷neHcr1XO¬WV÷shanghai-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷84IgqsII¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷lrJKGvzk¬AD÷1130670000¬ADE÷1130670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷KrnC1OXn¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷bZpG0rmg¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SYHOFbke¬AD÷1130670000¬ADE÷1130670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷vo2Da22a¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷Iy1HbMH5¬WV÷dalian-shide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WIEyNtcL¬AD÷1130670000¬ADE÷1130670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷0vFoo3m6¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷vVDkpN2C¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷pACTEI41¬AD÷1130670000¬ADE÷1130670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Guancheng¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷Q14Pd0nI¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Guancheng¬JA÷Cb0LctXB¬WU÷sichuan-guancheng¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷fLJGHKKr¬AD÷1130670000¬ADE÷1130670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷l0et7pAP¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷QLn824It¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷p2GTO2S8¬AD÷1130061600¬ADE÷1130061600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷nH8Vlols¬WU÷dalian-shide¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷Q77Zm53m¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6BHPPrD2¬AD÷1130061600¬ADE÷1130061600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷6NQ2gRuQ¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷SWRbf7QJ¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷hSFXNMsF¬AD÷1130061600¬ADE÷1130061600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai United¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTD¬AE÷Shanghai United¬JA÷KU6wmPIg¬WU÷shanghai-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷IFPtnqYa¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~
182
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement