Super League 2006 - Football, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

Super League
2006
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷YVWoG2e8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uod2AOJ3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷SQc2PdyT¬AD÷1161511200¬ADE÷1161511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷l0cxiwiF¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷Sjdtjc6L¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷nBvZJzaj¬AD÷1161511200¬ADE÷1161511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷tbxHqeqk¬WU÷dalian-shide¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷KlyLrFbe¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4nkUKGqp¬AD÷1161511200¬ADE÷1161511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷AFookHLR¬WU÷liaoning¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷nywDpyUr¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷jeynRI6G¬AD÷1161511200¬ADE÷1161511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷ET5nUFq2¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷0Q1rVeUe¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷YJtsSbiA¬AD÷1161511200¬ADE÷1161511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai United¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTD¬AE÷Shanghai United¬JA÷SC3zXHaq¬WU÷shanghai-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷632vWyFk¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fTswTvx4¬AD÷1161511200¬ADE÷1161511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷8SM3xvxM¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷nJL7ybiS¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Y3bbQxMM¬AD÷1161511200¬ADE÷1161511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xiamen Lanshi¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JA÷GYqVhaM2¬WU÷xiamen-lanshi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷fPrZiJy9¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QFW8Bw7T¬AD÷1160906400¬ADE÷1160906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷MBbMP0hG¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷02cQOK7M¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷I7Oz7cFp¬AD÷1160906400¬ADE÷1160906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷fPdUNvNS¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JB÷WpldJbVq¬WV÷xiamen-lanshi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2LPVU07i¬AD÷1160906400¬ADE÷1160906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTD¬AF÷Shanghai United¬JB÷K6Ujuth3¬WV÷shanghai-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷tGVntMxc¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷nPX4CJiN¬AD÷1160906400¬ADE÷1160906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷29rLRMN3¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷t0sPQtwA¬WV÷liaoning¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷40r0DaxH¬AD÷1160906400¬ADE÷1160906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷8nqHS28c¬WV÷dalian-shide¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷fquDTrgi¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷dbNv6HUj¬AD÷1160906400¬ADE÷1160906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷E9w1IIpj¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷h0x5Hx0d¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷06rZTKMc¬AD÷1160906400¬ADE÷1160906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷2VJev079¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷E5NawKMF¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2aSGLWOJ¬AD÷1160042400¬ADE÷1160042400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷CvEp7etK¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷byAt8yRD¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷nuGmEuNA¬AD÷1159696800¬ADE÷1159696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷Em2Q5u1p¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷hv1U4aGj¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬~AA÷ERHuG1hb¬AD÷1159696800¬ADE÷1159696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷SvSpQ9na¬WU÷liaoning¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷QPplPT15¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷hIGqFL74¬AD÷1159696800¬ADE÷1159696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷8lzgOmHB¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷nuZdN7WH¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~
210
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement