Super League 2007 - Football, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

Super League
2007
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷S8UfiJI7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YF6yA44c¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷0xyu17BK¬AD÷1195036200¬ADE÷1195036200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷2um8bV7G¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷0Q5BckNM¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2VvOf5ll¬AD÷1195036200¬ADE÷1195036200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷ddBWbaJd¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷AaFzbJY2¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vTZr0RQQ¬AD÷1195036200¬ADE÷1195036200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷rkeGd9xT¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷pbsrhTpp¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷pACBeoZs¬AD÷1195036200¬ADE÷1195036200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷EXonim0j¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷hOpjj7Fd¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hCyy2mdE¬AD÷1195036200¬ADE÷1195036200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷URl00iw4¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷8Im4aBhA¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ELxX2Tt8¬AD÷1195018200¬ADE÷1195018200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷Yaei2D8i¬WU÷dalian-shide¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷Cjfe1XNc¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6Vmrfyw8¬AD÷1195018200¬ADE÷1195018200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xiamen Lanshi¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JA÷6g35vAGp¬WU÷xiamen-lanshi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷Kd79wUVj¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷b5pzdc8e¬AD÷1194676200¬ADE÷1194676200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷z5TQohOA¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷EeSUpCwH¬WV÷dalian-shide¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷dCti2aVR¬AD÷1194672600¬ADE÷1194672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷hrVcrJHI¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷U7hRQjno¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jFwq4L0F¬AD÷1194672600¬ADE÷1194672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷QVwsn1Ig¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷4MxooLXa¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2ksm3uGL¬AD÷1194672600¬ADE÷1194672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷noSkpum6¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷bLVgqa2C¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2wiRcJwq¬AD÷1194672600¬ADE÷1194672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JB÷pGzElfvh¬WV÷xiamen-lanshi¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷6PyAkzPo¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷KEoWdwgk¬AD÷1194672600¬ADE÷1194672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷vwzImEgb¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷htvMnY84¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hSqveHN1¬AD÷1194672600¬ADE÷1194672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷MLRYqWhN¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷0CQxqj8T¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8jlv51o9¬AD÷1194173100¬ADE÷1194173100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷I5zZmNms¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷ddZxms3m¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xSXqsbg2¬AD÷1194172200¬ADE÷1194172200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷6R6GVuYC¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷pI5KUamJ¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Uakz6sW2¬AD÷1194172200¬ADE÷1194172200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷COc6h3uQ¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷bLg2gqQJ¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷byZurvvd¬AD÷1194170400¬ADE÷1194170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷0EyGX130¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷v5zKWLI6¬WV÷dalian-shide¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GCqyqKOk¬AD÷1194168600¬ADE÷1194168600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷hlY7ZNYm¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷6ixCYslf¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷29uXq09q¬AD÷1194158100¬ADE÷1194158100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xiamen Lanshi¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JA÷8GdyupBQ¬WU÷xiamen-lanshi¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷APr3z4Js¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷pUh5lt1S¬AD÷1194157800¬ADE÷1194157800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷vshXuQeK¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷0jgTt6tE¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~
210
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement