Super League 2008 - Football, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

Super League
2008
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wxrsr3GC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷08SHooHm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷69OzCjnt¬AD÷1228026600¬ADE÷1228026600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷YX4KGV6P¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JB÷zsinCkFt¬WV÷chengdu-tiancheng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nuQIim1O¬AD÷1228026600¬ADE÷1228026600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷CSJPflp6¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷O2NTg8aC¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QVOMj7GU¬AD÷1228026600¬ADE÷1228026600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷6RCYhSEI¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷pIBxhnUO¬WV÷liaoning¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KCSvBA1n¬AD÷1228026600¬ADE÷1228026600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷I5tiB9Un¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷W8peATqg¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tSGm9lWb¬AD÷1228026600¬ADE÷1228026600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷pYa07RTB¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷OOb46oqI¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2yIqAUGh¬AD÷1228026600¬ADE÷1228026600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷QVqa9maa¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷4Mr387E5¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷SxAHg9WB¬AD÷1228026600¬ADE÷1228026600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷rmS8bWps¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷MwRCcj0m¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6T8LhToI¬AD÷1228026600¬ADE÷1228026600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷vFLHdAFg¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷I5KLeUUa¬WV÷dalian-shide¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷rJPTjGAD¬AD÷1227425400¬ADE÷1227425400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷ANq8tbPe¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷McmCuIv2¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YFADfkH5¬AD÷1227421800¬ADE÷1227421800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷xl0yHv18¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷ji4uGbGE¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Gfr1eV1a¬AD÷1227421800¬ADE÷1227421800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷dhNlgy91¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JB÷zqMhheO7¬WV÷chengdu-tiancheng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ltSKFamE¬AD÷1227421800¬ADE÷1227421800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷z1yf41H2¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷Eizb3LW8¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Q5klbXHt¬AD÷1227421800¬ADE÷1227421800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷WSU22unF¬WU÷dalian-shide¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷AJT61a1L¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fufhciXn¬AD÷1227421800¬ADE÷1227421800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷t2KxdwPr¬WV÷henan-jianye¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷4tTA0JGR¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~AA÷pY6Qide7¬AD÷1227421800¬ADE÷1227421800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷l8earKfq¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷Sbf3svAk¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷YVhddBng¬AD÷1227421800¬ADE÷1227421800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷OQ9secvk¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷2H8ofHge¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Czi1evdr¬AD÷1226817000¬ADE÷1226817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷A18XTKuj¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷lh7yTved¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fe4ZaKmR¬AD÷1226817000¬ADE÷1226817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷vJH1ZtIS¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷Gv9TU0Qq¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KxCM2M38¬AD÷1226817000¬ADE÷1226817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷SEztv53c¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷UTHxuoli¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷th0V00YK¬AD÷1226817000¬ADE÷1226817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷I3Thy3mG¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷dfSdzN2M¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷CK8IgIQf¬AD÷1226817000¬ADE÷1226817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷McBKk229¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷z1FOlMHF¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷jB7Mhxt1¬AD÷1226817000¬ADE÷1226817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷IP4TmtXL¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷dG3Xn0nS¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷bTAQ1tJE¬AD÷1226817000¬ADE÷1226817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷AwQpwPI3¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷lUOlxqY9¬WV÷liaoning¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fqEDfbBl¬AD÷1226817000¬ADE÷1226817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷lpDCiOXd¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷SzCGjrm3¬WV÷dalian-shide¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~
240
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement