Super League 2009 - Football, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

Super League
2009
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷xxhIfNVI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rHkUp5Wg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷OYsVrO8a¬AD÷1256974200¬ADE÷1256974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷vkceaNoD¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷dA9oO6OD¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0GCAoQOt¬AD÷1256974200¬ADE÷1256974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷nkFbLD2F¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷SnTS3oXs¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tQKIq4gg¬AD÷1256974200¬ADE÷1256974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷rN3n1qH0¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷Qogi03W6¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷W2seqrO5¬AD÷1256974200¬ADE÷1256974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷z18kNQwK¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷hx3fMpgQ¬WV÷dalian-shide¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6LZ7tt8O¬AD÷1256974200¬ADE÷1256974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷jwYXCM06¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JB÷KCxxCtGC¬WV÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b1VDppvm¬AD÷1256974200¬ADE÷1256974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷Aeju35nl¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷4W4r2P1f¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hIV3sMhI¬AD÷1256974200¬ADE÷1256974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷UNqPErWg¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷CnZTD2o0¬WV÷henan-jianye¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Agtar2wC¬AD÷1256974200¬ADE÷1256974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷fokMH41s¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷l8lQGOGm¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UTkw4Yv8¬AD÷1256365800¬ADE÷1256365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷OS7oNiId¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷0YCnOFId¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tGi83W9e¬AD÷1256365800¬ADE÷1256365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷jk6fVFAG¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷MF1jWeeA¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷plba5huq¬AD÷1256365800¬ADE÷1256365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷UycmAEYj¬WU÷dalian-shide¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷nc9wZcBi¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vNmP9YWR¬AD÷1256365800¬ADE÷1256365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷nHgOFzBT¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷jobqBfJp¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zwiC2jP1¬AD÷1256365800¬ADE÷1256365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷YcT6UZPM¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷GMIBTguT¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8Kls3hfE¬AD÷1256365800¬ADE÷1256365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷vPBjNZX2¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷YoBfMgm9¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ETkG1Av8¬AD÷1256365800¬ADE÷1256365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷jF9wPDmp¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷px9sOX2j¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SCm44Cfk¬AD÷1256365800¬ADE÷1256365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷00DsYHQc¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷rP2nXyt4¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷SCqIY5DI¬AD÷1256124600¬ADE÷1256124600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷pA6vKOAB¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷4bksL4e5¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Wn5jBzm9¬AD÷1255764600¬ADE÷1255764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷zTveKbdb¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷6gziLvsh¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MXkhlDud¬AD÷1255764600¬ADE÷1255764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷AmzI4JdB¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷SOUM3wCH¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Iq1nCGX2¬AD÷1255764600¬ADE÷1255764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷MuZecyko¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷S2ymMKRo¬WV÷dalian-shide¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nB1NlZAq¬AD÷1255764600¬ADE÷1255764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷xjKh81cn¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷KE9c7LCh¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q10RmgQk¬AD÷1255764600¬ADE÷1255764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷YHD16uSb¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷SvD55as5¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EBfeAf2F¬AD÷1255764600¬ADE÷1255764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷EJwaJIB4¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷drT3IxRA¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0OldmXf2¬AD÷1255764600¬ADE÷1255764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷6FTQ2cRN¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷0xTU1HtU¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h2ga9EHL¬AD÷1255764600¬ADE÷1255764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷E3eGHdtH¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷8QfKGGeN¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
240
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement