Super League 2010 - Football, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

Super League
2010
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tfcgsUrN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OG5aZV0d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷4W0WlhIe¬AD÷1289028600¬ADE÷1289028600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷KW0MSScm¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷Eg0QRnDg¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Slb3efuS¬AD÷1289028600¬ADE÷1289028600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷88FnC7D6¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷jX4iBRSC¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pUpVjEmq¬AD÷1289028600¬ADE÷1289028600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷UN3eAorJ¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷MeLoZUKJ¬WV÷dalian-shide¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ATVjdzQL¬AD÷1289028600¬ADE÷1289028600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷2BCvETrf¬WU÷henan-jianye¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷dYBrDmb0¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S4tncGAF¬AD÷1289028600¬ADE÷1289028600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷2RfNFkEs¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷K2kSE9Tm¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lEsrbde9¬AD÷1289028600¬ADE÷1289028600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷6e9iLBjK¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷0I8eKV5Q¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Kvwvaxt3¬AD÷1289028600¬ADE÷1289028600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷nV2dc8bD¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷hh5mMiyE¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OKqZkY2k¬AD÷1289028600¬ADE÷1289028600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷0nKkYlzQ¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷6TdIT8rs¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6gd8fNlH¬AD÷1288510200¬ADE÷1288510200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷jg6ccHhd¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷8EImM0Vd¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lI13e3ZA¬AD÷1288510200¬ADE÷1288510200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷dfDlawOq¬WU÷dalian-shide¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷vJ2gbcwj¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tlvz0IQd¬AD÷1288510200¬ADE÷1288510200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷E3kkaUT0¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷8v4hblq7¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CnumcP4b¬AD÷1288510200¬ADE÷1288510200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷0vA16LV9¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷r3a65uoG¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷69vidqK4¬AD÷1288510200¬ADE÷1288510200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷QBMI4a0M¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷foRM3JFS¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zRyqyZmd¬AD÷1288510200¬ADE÷1288510200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷hl1t1jal¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷zDjo0AEf¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rJJyweJq¬AD÷1288510200¬ADE÷1288510200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷4tCdKv09¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷n5HiLKp3¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷xtJuxFYk¬AD÷1288510200¬ADE÷1288510200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷rXA0JbFF¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷zTYT1Wqr¬WV÷henan-jianye¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dAVQs4KH¬AD÷1288179900¬ADE÷1288179900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷KfFFd4Hi¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷2J4KeOWc¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GKovaozn¬AD÷1288179000¬ADE÷1288179000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷pjAJov9j¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷EN7k9Noi¬WV÷dalian-shide¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r7RMrp5B¬AD÷1288179000¬ADE÷1288179000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷4lpMY0Pp¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷M9dCcp2o¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lpSIqQk5¬AD÷1288165200¬ADE÷1288165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷2ubfwsHT¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷p43kvN1N¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vZKVtOZN¬AD÷1288164600¬ADE÷1288164600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷tA3Ofrn4¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷Aq8Sg21A¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bqyqb5kh¬AD÷1288164600¬ADE÷1288164600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷hE6g8s1c¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷ny6c71G3¬WV÷liaoning¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xUnz0RKu¬AD÷1288164600¬ADE÷1288164600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷lKOmi0oT¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷6aBFnKgp¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IPJZurkU¬AD÷1288162800¬ADE÷1288162800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷hhVvgMGG¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷zHKqhtWM¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
240
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement