1. osztály 2019/2020 - Foci, Irán

Foci Irán

1. osztály
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRÁN: 1. osztály¬ZEE÷dQNDMiYb¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Irán¬ZC÷z9c0F9al¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xYocBmCj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷94_dQNDMiYb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hu/foci/iran/division-1/¬ZX÷00Irán 004......00100000000010001. osztály 010sztály000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irán¬~AA÷pYXW9t8O¬AD÷1579516200¬ADE÷1579516200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baderan Tehran¬ER÷20. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579523621¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCD¬AE÷Baderan Tehran¬JA÷pUt4Z7P6¬WU÷baderan-tehran¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayka Babol¬JB÷vit8YRvD¬WV÷rayka-babol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hIJNDO8a¬AD÷1579516200¬ADE÷1579516200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gol Reyhan Alborz¬ER÷20. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579523772¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorkhpooshan Pakdasht¬JB÷fHkEqhmE¬WV÷sorkhpooshan-pakdasht¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Gol Reyhan Alborz¬JA÷SA1WK8AD¬WU÷gol-reyhan-alborz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6sZSAMhI¬AD÷1579516200¬ADE÷1579516200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navad Urmia¬ER÷20. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579523780¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navad Urmia¬JA÷x4wdyUff¬WU÷navad-urmia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALU¬AF÷Aluminium Arak¬JB÷6wr0zlA0¬WV÷aluminium-arak¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷djQEFpvm¬AD÷1579429800¬ADE÷1579429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Damash¬ER÷20. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579437052¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAM¬AE÷Damash¬JA÷nXaGOjBl¬WU÷damash¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malavan¬JB÷tfaKNAQf¬WV÷malavan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QVHVB2wC¬AD÷1579429800¬ADE÷1579429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fajr Sepasi¬ER÷20. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579436616¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAJ¬AE÷Fajr Sepasi¬JA÷4julwjQs¬WU÷fajr-sepasi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬JB÷bDvhxAul¬WV÷esteghlal-khuzestan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nuJRCrO5¬AD÷1579429800¬ADE÷1579429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khooshe Talaee¬ER÷20. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579437032¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khooshe Talaee¬JA÷Y7lIrC2K¬WU÷khoosheh-talai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬JB÷SUmMsWHQ¬WV÷shahrdari-tabriz¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vFFJE4gg¬AD÷1579429800¬ADE÷1579429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mes Kerman¬ER÷20. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579437074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MES¬AE÷Mes Kerman¬JA÷fc3OMUu1¬WU÷mes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Arman Gohar¬JB÷lK2SLle7¬WV÷arman-gohar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IaRAGQOt¬AD÷1579429800¬ADE÷1579429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mes Rafsanjan¬ER÷20. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579436903¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QAS¬AF÷Qashqai Shiraz¬JB÷8t1CPWer¬WV÷qashqai-shiraz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Mes Rafsanjan¬JA÷Gl9pUCmR¬WU÷mes-rafsanjan¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷byMEYPpP¬AD÷1579343400¬ADE÷1579343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sepidrood Rasht¬ER÷20. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579350507¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepidrood Rasht¬JA÷jRqCXofJ¬WU÷sepidrood-rasht¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NIR¬AF÷Niroye Zamini¬JB÷4UXgdVWJ¬WV÷niroye-zamini¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Qo6gRswa¬AD÷1578997800¬ADE÷1578997800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬ER÷19. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578912185¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬JA÷fsPqno9C¬WU÷shahrdari-tabriz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAJ¬AF÷Fajr Sepasi¬JB÷lIwmo5OI¬WV÷fajr-sepasi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4x5cQ1h5¬AD÷1578911400¬ADE÷1578911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aluminium Arak¬ER÷19. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578918620¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALU¬AE÷Aluminium Arak¬JA÷S8xipPwP¬WU÷aluminium-arak¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Gol Reyhan Alborz¬JB÷ruDWhHsP¬WV÷gol-reyhan-alborz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷v9C9NaxO¬AD÷1578911400¬ADE÷1578911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arman Gohar¬ER÷19. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578918321¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malavan¬JB÷f15IqD4B¬WV÷malavan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Arman Gohar¬JA÷0v6Epgk5¬WU÷arman-gohar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷IL2oT38n¬AD÷1578911400¬ADE÷1578911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬ER÷19. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578918292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬JA÷E3NTkT9m¬WU÷esteghlal-khuzestan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Mes Rafsanjan¬JB÷8QMXlmPg¬WV÷mes-rafsanjan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dC1kSNNh¬AD÷1578911400¬ADE÷1578911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niroye Zamini¬ER÷19. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578918221¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIR¬AE÷Niroye Zamini¬JA÷MTQyl7v0¬WU÷niroye-zamini¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BCD¬AF÷Baderan Tehran¬JB÷GjQumRg6¬WV÷baderan-tehran¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷n1f2PL7B¬AD÷1578911400¬ADE÷1578911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qashqai Shiraz¬ER÷19. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578918846¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QAS¬AE÷Qashqai Shiraz¬JA÷K04blyjt¬WU÷qashqai-shiraz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KHO¬AF÷Khooshe Talaee¬JB÷EN32me5n¬WV÷khoosheh-talai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IaBDMJiU¬AD÷1578911400¬ADE÷1578911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rayka Babol¬ER÷19. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578918743¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayka Babol¬JA÷6y9MrXJH¬WU÷rayka-babol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mes Kerman¬JB÷bXWkR4lp¬WV÷mes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zcDtUqgt¬AD÷1578911400¬ADE÷1578911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sepidrood Rasht¬ER÷19. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578919936¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepidrood Rasht¬JA÷rLWceknQ¬WU÷sepidrood-rasht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navad Urmia¬JB÷zDOPj9fs¬WV÷navad-urmia¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pnD5OuNH¬AD÷1578911400¬ADE÷1578911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorkhpooshan Pakdasht¬ER÷19. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578918340¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorkhpooshan Pakdasht¬JA÷hE26nFKh¬WU÷sorkhpooshan-pakdasht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAM¬AF÷Damash¬JB÷Mm7AoZZb¬WV÷damash¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4jpWv17b¬AD÷1578479400¬ADE÷1578479400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mes Kerman¬ER÷18. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578486223¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QAS¬AF÷Qashqai Shiraz¬JB÷hYOaq4AS¬WV÷qashqai-shiraz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MES¬AE÷Mes Kerman¬JA÷p8PeppeM¬WU÷mes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷IZsKs3Nu¬AD÷1578479400¬ADE÷1578479400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mes Rafsanjan¬ER÷18. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578486743¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Mes Rafsanjan¬JA÷xOVgQO3j¬WU÷mes-rafsanjan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepidrood Rasht¬JB÷QwPyk8ti¬WV÷sepidrood-rasht¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
180
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRÁN: 1. osztály¬ZEE÷dQNDMiYb¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Irán¬ZC÷z9c0F9al¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xYocBmCj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷94_dQNDMiYb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hu/foci/iran/division-1/¬ZX÷00Irán 004......00100000000010001. osztály 010sztály000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irán¬~AA÷rqdvNpW6¬AD÷1580034600¬ADE÷1580034600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aluminium Arak¬ER÷21. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALU¬AE÷Aluminium Arak¬JA÷pAz4ULsA¬WU÷aluminium-arak¬WN÷KHO¬AF÷Khooshe Talaee¬JB÷vXZ7TucG¬WV÷khoosheh-talai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHzuMn1J¬AD÷1580034600¬ADE÷1580034600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arman Gohar¬ER÷21. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAM¬AF÷Damash¬JB÷pjhZWE38¬WV÷damash¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Arman Gohar¬JA÷Wn4i8VQ7¬WU÷arman-gohar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Q3RPnnl¬AD÷1580034600¬ADE÷1580034600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬ER÷21. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬JA÷zHbvE0cT¬WU÷esteghlal-khuzestan¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepidrood Rasht¬JB÷hdo69K5p¬WV÷sepidrood-rasht¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E34NQSWs¬AD÷1580034600¬ADE÷1580034600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malavan¬ER÷21. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malavan¬JA÷SjeWFMSG¬WU÷malavan¬WN÷FAJ¬AF÷Fajr Sepasi¬JB÷dQazFtrN¬WV÷fajr-sepasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nH2VO61f¬AD÷1580034600¬ADE÷1580034600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niroye Zamini¬ER÷21. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIR¬AE÷Niroye Zamini¬JA÷6akA8vLj¬WU÷niroye-zamini¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Mes Rafsanjan¬JB÷K2whXNci¬WV÷mes-rafsanjan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6erM4oD¬AD÷1580034600¬ADE÷1580034600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qashqai Shiraz¬ER÷21. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QAS¬AE÷Qashqai Shiraz¬JA÷j92yCDRr¬WU÷qashqai-shiraz¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Gol Reyhan Alborz¬JB÷pW1uBXtk¬WV÷gol-reyhan-alborz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7ZrL6GP¬AD÷1580034600¬ADE÷1580034600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rayka Babol¬ER÷21. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayka Babol¬JA÷ryBxWYIE¬WU÷rayka-babol¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navad Urmia¬JB÷xbAtVhYK¬WV÷navad-urmia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hczOQG0¬AD÷1580034600¬ADE÷1580034600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬ER÷21. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬JA÷bgxdWsDc¬WU÷shahrdari-tabriz¬WN÷BCD¬AF÷Baderan Tehran¬JB÷6Jy0V1S3¬WV÷baderan-tehran¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltanLO0J¬AD÷1580034600¬ADE÷1580034600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sorkhpooshan Pakdasht¬ER÷21. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorkhpooshan Pakdasht¬JA÷OM0qAide¬WU÷sorkhpooshan-pakdasht¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mes Kerman¬JB÷hd5m9BB1¬WV÷mes¬AN÷n¬~
9
Értesítési beállítások
A böngésző blokkolta az értesítéseket
Beállítások
Nyelv: Magyar