NPL Victoria 2006 - Calcio, Australia

pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità

Calcio Australia

Victorian Premier League
2006
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Off¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷ObOMygB7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vTN87Ys9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/it/calcio/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria023ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷GQG3GJh5¬AD÷1159131600¬ADE÷1159131600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷IHUw9zOu¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷d8Ts8fwn¬WV÷altona-magic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YHgiHawa¬AD÷1158440400¬ADE÷1158440400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷viaTlXxO¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg¬JB÷IsbXmihU¬WV÷heidelberg¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vefmIuOh¬AD÷1157922000¬ADE÷1157922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷YgdLjg8B¬WU÷altona-magic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷pUaPkDNH¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷SKjqJL8n¬AD÷1157749200¬ADE÷1157749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh¬JA÷Cv8ChFwa¬WU÷oakleigh¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg¬JB÷jV6GiZh5¬WV÷heidelberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rmFCOsoP¬AD÷1157317200¬ADE÷1157317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬JA÷pUNXacoP¬WU÷heidelberg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷MkFaeHgt¬WV÷kingston-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pd1vK1gt¬AD÷1157317200¬ADE÷1157317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷r538geOh¬WV÷altona-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh¬JA÷4E44fy9n¬WU÷oakleigh¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷jFcMab8O¬AD÷1157144400¬ADE÷1157144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷hzynxfgI¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷WQZkyE8O¬WV÷green-gully¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷p8PIxZe1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vTN87Ys9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/it/calcio/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷vRrg4Mgg¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fawkner Blues¬ER÷Giornata 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAW¬AE÷Fawkner Blues¬JA÷WjgEu8rD¬WU÷fawkner-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Georgies¬JB÷rRdIvScJ¬WV÷sunshine-georgies¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ua9D1KwC¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankston Pines¬ER÷Giornata 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankston Pines¬JA÷vc2wtxfg¬WU÷frankston-pines¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh¬JB÷h06sud9a¬WV÷oakleigh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Gd5920O5¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Giornata 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷dYCYtIvm¬WV÷south-melbourne¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷IsEUsbPt¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷MZ553t9a¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷Giornata 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬JA÷naNbmK1J¬WU÷heidelberg¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷QkM2nvHP¬WV÷altona-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷C4Cd52vm¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Giornata 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬JA÷bwe6sUD0¬WU÷kingston-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷xUgAtlT6¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YDDh6rPt¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston Lions¬ER÷Giornata 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston Lions¬JA÷2B1cqjql¬WU÷preston-lions¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷t201rAbf¬WV÷bulleen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷CObI0vgI¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Giornata 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬JA÷nN5ovGO5¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JB÷QD4kwzvC¬WV÷whittlesea-zebras¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GYQQAOGP¬AD÷1156194000¬ADE÷1156194000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷dCZP1baF¬WU÷bulleen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷8l2gpWTs¬WV÷kingston-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fuYX2CcJ¬AD÷1156107600¬ADE÷1156107600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷UabVuHxd¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷FAW¬AF÷Fawkner Blues¬JB÷8jcZvyh2¬WV÷fawkner-blues¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nFUP4YS6¬AD÷1156107600¬ADE÷1156107600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston Lions¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷GhIfnJaS¬WV÷richmond¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston Lions¬JA÷x2JjmapM¬WU÷preston-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷2VMMB41J¬AD÷1156107600¬ADE÷1156107600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷zcoH3KU2¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankston Pines¬JB÷EmpL2vp9¬WV÷frankston-pines¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GlZT3hrD¬AD÷1156107600¬ADE÷1156107600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunshine Georgies¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Georgies¬JA÷YX4Msw8q¬WU÷sunshine-georgies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg¬JB÷ny9QtcNk¬WV÷heidelberg¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~
189
fixtures
0
pubblicità
pubblicità
Impostazioni notifiche
Le notifiche sono bloccate dal browser
Impostazioni
Lingua: Italiano
Tema scuro
pubblicità
pubblicità