Yi Competitie 2009 - Voetbal, China

advertentie
advertentie
advertentie
advertentie
advertentie

Voetbal China

Yi Competitie
2009
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi Competitie - Play-offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷lphNjEdn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QuuZqPo0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nl/voetbal/china/yi-competitie/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi Competiti025y-offs000¬ZXF÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi Competiti025y-offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷lpIiGIIL¬AD÷1259371800¬ADE÷1259371800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Baxy¬ER÷3de plaats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Baxy¬JA÷dSWzNEb6¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬JB÷E3RuMYDC¬WV÷hangzhou-sanchao¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷jsW2zp05¬AD÷1259371800¬ADE÷1259371800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUB¬AF÷Hubei Oriental¬JB÷jsfOUj7P¬WV÷hubei-oriental¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷YLsY57UO¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rcMeBl7I¬AD÷1259217000¬ADE÷1259217000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Oriental¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬JB÷2yjkQDzC¬WV÷hangzhou-sanchao¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Oriental¬JA÷zFJhRgL5¬WU÷hubei-oriental¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Uitslag eerste wedstrijd: 0-0. Totaal: 1-0.¬~AA÷GzjaCUiC¬AD÷1259217000¬ADE÷1259217000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬JB÷h6dtSZ5a¬WV÷beijing-eg¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷bqcxTFjg¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬AM÷Uitslag eerste wedstrijd: 3-4. Totaal: 8-7.¬~AA÷IuAGY5Po¬AD÷1259044200¬ADE÷1259044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Baxy¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷nLPRqUyM¬WV÷hunan-billows¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Baxy¬JA÷IoLNpAMF¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~AA÷dW8KXPvh¬AD÷1259044200¬ADE÷1259044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUB¬AF÷Hubei Oriental¬JB÷zBP6v8aq¬WV÷hubei-oriental¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬JA÷UTnvqliS¬WU÷hangzhou-sanchao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi Competitie¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷SSsiW88J¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QuuZqPo0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/voetbal/china/yi-competitie/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi Competiti013etitie000¬ZXF÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi Competiti013etitie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷ngDTry2E¬AD÷1253952000¬ADE÷1253952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Baxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Locomotive¬JB÷08ge4N29¬WV÷tianjin-locomotive¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Baxy¬JA÷6ofi53m3¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~AA÷tWOFXspO¬AD÷1253952000¬ADE÷1253952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷rPjKLnUB¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷001FMSE5¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷GSHXseHK¬AD÷1253952000¬ADE÷1253952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷dzm421XL¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬JA÷vaha3sIF¬WU÷hangzhou-sanchao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KMNJW1aU¬AD÷1253952000¬ADE÷1253952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Kangtian¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIN¬AF÷Ningbo Huaao¬JB÷lMgSJQbO¬WV÷ningbo-huaao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Kangtian¬JA÷fafOK6qI¬WU÷hubei-kangtian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷OEIYioVu¬AD÷1253952000¬ADE÷1253952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Oriental¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEN¬AF÷Wenzhou Provenza¬JB÷W4movUqt¬WV÷wenzhou-provenza¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Oriental¬JA÷SChWIpEU¬WU÷hubei-oriental¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷82EPqHn8¬AD÷1253952000¬ADE÷1253952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panjin Mengzun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷fBjm6qYd¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panjin Mengzun¬JA÷lllds0ed¬WU÷panjin-mengzun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷fF8QMgue¬AD÷1253347200¬ADE÷1253347200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Uni.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬JB÷vVt5kOmG¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Uni.¬JA÷p8s1j4Y9¬WU÷qingdao-uni¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷2uCYKX97¬AD÷1253347200¬ADE÷1253347200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Locomotive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷Ackhrttj¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Locomotive¬JA÷tOplqMQq¬WU÷tianjin-locomotive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lx8ULDf1¬AD÷1253347200¬ADE÷1253347200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬JB÷vFbMm2IS¬WV÷hangzhou-sanchao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷dj9Hlr3M¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~
76
fixtures
0
advertentie
advertentie
Notificatie-instellingen
De notificatie-instellingen worden geblokkeerd door de browser
Instellingen
Taal: Nederlands
Donkere modus
advertentie
advertentie