Torneo Federal 2019/2020 - Futebol, Argentina

Futebol Argentina

Torneo Federal
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tY8y8s1I¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4zQeyNcd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pt/futebol/argentina/torneo-federal/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0020000000001000Torneo Feder014ederal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷WfkjUlpt¬AD÷1581969600¬ADE÷1581969600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581973233¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JA÷E72EG0CM¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷rs7IFKRS¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QP0xm4k6¬AD÷1581895800¬ADE÷1581895800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581903370¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷fXvYFG85¬WU÷desamparados¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷xdUxFzOB¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4M2cSSEh¬AD÷1581894000¬ADE÷1581894000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581901883¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷tIng9I4d¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷fLzyY1sc¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rD11RnUb¬AD÷1581892200¬ADE÷1581892200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581899332¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷0Y5yWuC9¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷YBZvXLd3¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷AolfT8an¬AD÷1581885000¬ADE÷1581885000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581891947¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷pjgpBvzp¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷SErkAbkj¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rss32UW2¬AD÷1581883200¬ADE÷1581883200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581890499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷K2U6IufN¬WV÷cipolletti¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷CxV2JLvH¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷v9zC081F¬AD÷1581883200¬ADE÷1581883200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581890363¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬JA÷IwAsCwXj¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷WtbPzN9i¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MXu71ln9¬AD÷1581883200¬ADE÷1581883200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581890237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬JA÷bgTAHa9T¬WU÷olimpo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷4z6wDJHp¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IaZFaSGL¬AD÷1581883200¬ADE÷1581883200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581890422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬JA÷AXdTZtPc¬WU÷sansinena¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JB÷S8iYY0v4¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CMYJbnWR¬AD÷1581883200¬ADE÷1581883200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sol de Mayo¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581891093¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol de Mayo¬JA÷6ajxYKgA¬WU÷sol-de-mayo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Circulo Deportivo¬JB÷0MktXv9G¬WV÷circulo-deportivo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hUJuAoaO¬AD÷1581804000¬ADE÷1581804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581810992¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷neBcKrDc¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷tIA1J2S3¬WV÷central-norte¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b7KyBRqI¬AD÷1581799500¬ADE÷1581799500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Formosa¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581806372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Formosa¬JA÷WnTAduLj¬WU÷san-martin-formosa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷84CgLOci¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6XNq95EU¬AD÷1581796800¬ADE÷1581796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club A. Guemes¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581804197¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Club A. Guemes¬JA÷hhE5IMsA¬WU÷club-atletico-guemes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷zH3AHtcG¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UwgLwof2¬AD÷1581726600¬ADE÷1581726600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Ronda 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581733545¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷jNtfLsA4¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬JB÷YoWbK1PA¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OlSODTaa¬AD÷1581379200¬ADE÷1581379200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Ronda 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581385973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷hYkO5qb4¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷0bkS43DA¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8l6Xmpz0¬AD÷1581294600¬ADE÷1581294600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Ronda 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581301777¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷n7yQHxvg¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬JB÷GttUGdga¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4d9toT1S¬AD÷1581292800¬ADE÷1581292800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Ronda 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581299649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷j91L6reB¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬JB÷YXjQ52AH¬WV÷olimpo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
266
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tY8y8s1I¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4zQeyNcd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pt/futebol/argentina/torneo-federal/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0020000000001000Torneo Feder014ederal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷vueAPQbB¬AD÷1582330500¬ADE÷1582330500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷pOWCCiBl¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷SnMHBBQf¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UTmNMOrU¬AD÷1582333200¬ADE÷1582333200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Norte¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Norte¬JA÷Sr6GWC2K¬WU÷central-norte¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Club A. Guemes¬JB÷M55KVWHQ¬WV÷club-atletico-guemes¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nchraGs8¬AD÷1582417800¬ADE÷1582417800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬JA÷bVfsCbll¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷hhfoBI3f¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6FjgQgk¬AD÷1582488000¬ADE÷1582488000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JA÷dUUGQxnp¬WU÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬JB÷Q3ZKPd1j¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YSci4O1¬AD÷1582488000¬ADE÷1582488000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷MV29WSZ2¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷Gh2DVnk9¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1fEOpEH¬AD÷1582488000¬ADE÷1582488000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JA÷6wLLAVu1¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷zDPP9ke7¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxzkIrio¬AD÷1582489800¬ADE÷1582489800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JA÷OEinRjQs¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷tjniQAul¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qyi6Q6q5¬AD÷1582493400¬ADE÷1582493400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷vP4uVaRF¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷WKS8DXer¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptOWtSTo¬AD÷1582497000¬ADE÷1582497000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷KtoePUff¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬JB÷E3paOlA0¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPR1jOw8¬AD÷1582498800¬ADE÷1582498800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬JB÷KvdwDvZs¬WV÷olimpo¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷fq1HU64F¬WU÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChgIN4TN¬AD÷1582498800¬ADE÷1582498800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷E3OT89AD¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷G82CXhmE¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrQof6vq¬AD÷1582574400¬ADE÷1582574400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Circulo Deportivo¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circulo Deportivo¬JA÷CdgpWbOM¬WU÷circulo-deportivo¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬JB÷fLrkVIwT¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00dnbzcE¬AD÷1582574400¬ADE÷1582574400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬JA÷6ebkAxJ0¬WU÷club-sportivo-penarol¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷lKmf9dY6¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcEfhp9e¬AD÷1582574400¬ADE÷1582574400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Ronda 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷4fYOOGGd¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sansinena¬JB÷8Sb5X8Kd¬WV÷sansinena¬AN÷n¬~
154
Configuração de notificações
Notificações bloqueadas pelo navegador
Configurações
Idioma: Português