Top League 2019/2020 - Rugby Union, Japan

Rugby Union Japan

Top League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷rcXI5Qk1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n1l2Ubx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷08Japan 005......0130000000001000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷bmrZCTA1¬AD÷1579410000¬ADE÷1579410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579416954¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷jaczLq75¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷bPdvK3MB¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷13¬BD÷5¬~AA÷4QrVD9ee¬AD÷1579406400¬ADE÷1579406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579413844¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷IoaSM5xg¬WU÷honda-heat¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷C8bWLPia¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷20¬~AA÷lvOfMXmF¬AD÷1579323600¬ADE÷1579323600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579330733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷YLBnAShm¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷2eGj9n8g¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬~AA÷QZqREktk¬AD÷1579323600¬ADE÷1579323600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579330799¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷ALeKOR7t¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷8¬BC÷31¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬JB÷4reONoNn¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬~AA÷d4R2KBIR¬AD÷1579320000¬ADE÷1579320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579327065¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷nqI26phC¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AG÷20¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷t6H6547I¬WV÷wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷7¬BD÷33¬~AA÷2sSbLi3L¬AD÷1579320000¬ADE÷1579320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579327462¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷tnFf86Na¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AG÷24¬BA÷17¬BC÷7¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬JB÷z9Eb7Qx6¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷22¬BD÷14¬~AA÷bDDUFVQr¬AD÷1579315500¬ADE÷1579315500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579322443¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷KdGA4OMO¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬WN÷HIN¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷8C9hT7aP¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬~AA÷6FYkNDY8¬AD÷1579314600¬ADE÷1579314600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579321053¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JA÷xjQGFlVP¬WU÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬AG÷15¬BA÷15¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷fVCrB8ws¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬~AA÷SOZoOgJ2¬AD÷1578805200¬ADE÷1578805200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578813149¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷OnMCGUFJ¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷AqYUiowJ¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷17¬BC÷7¬~AA÷0Is00jRe¬AD÷1578805200¬ADE÷1578805200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578812170¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬JA÷44MFeTwf¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷12¬BC÷19¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JB÷bRLJfmg0¬WV÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬AH÷24¬BB÷17¬BD÷7¬~AA÷lv2P6hlS¬AD÷1578805200¬ADE÷1578805200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578813122¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷bo4lhfX1¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JB÷ClhWGwA2¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷12¬~AA÷v9t4aAt2¬AD÷1578801600¬ADE÷1578801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578809300¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷xIKNg786¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷WhZQhRNC¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬~AA÷hC8G8EJF¬AD÷1578801600¬ADE÷1578801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578808866¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷M5AAaxuS¬WU÷wild-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷27¬BC÷7¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷Ec2xedmq¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AH÷11¬BB÷3¬BD÷8¬~AA÷6Jli2Cdq¬AD÷1578801600¬ADE÷1578801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578808040¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷juizGcP8¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷19¬BC÷12¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷KEevFHvF¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AH÷29¬BB÷19¬BD÷10¬~AA÷Ighe1WBk¬AD÷1578797100¬ADE÷1578797100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578804156¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬JB÷j1IBd9Om¬WV÷honda-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷21¬BD÷7¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷dvJ7ck9s¬WU÷black-rams¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬~AA÷Am3L7YYL¬AD÷1578796200¬ADE÷1578796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hino Red Dolphins¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578802792¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIN¬AE÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JA÷hl1tfG2k¬WU÷hino-red-dolphins¬AG÷20¬BA÷17¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷nB0pgzIe¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷8¬BD÷21¬~
16
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷rcXI5Qk1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n1l2Ubx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷08Japan 005......0130000000001000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷EeQLzX28¬AD÷1579919400¬ADE÷1579919400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷ptajH16U¬WU÷honda-heat¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷M1zdxoxt¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLTTYAXK¬AD÷1579924800¬ADE÷1579924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷8Ix8ZrMb¬WU÷black-rams¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷2uxCY2y5¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjnwCmQ7¬AD÷1579924800¬ADE÷1579924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JA÷xGerJNyI¬WU÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷WxenIsiO¬WV÷wild-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g50Tler¬AD÷1579924800¬ADE÷1579924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷YwgNV0LN¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬JB÷2DcRUKzU¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CSXXUnR¬AD÷1579924800¬ADE÷1579924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷0QfFXMjB¬WU÷spears-kubota¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷fmfJWt6H¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnPPZjIE¬AD÷1579928400¬ADE÷1579928400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷0hZay5in¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬WN÷HIN¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷URw4zP6h¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IT84S8Al¬AD÷1580011200¬ADE÷1580011200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷4MqgQvqo¬WU÷canon-eagles¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷IPXzkOLo¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cj88RSPf¬AD÷1580011200¬ADE÷1580011200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷WSyulryh¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JB÷Qkyqm2jb¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8I1HP6f7¬AD÷1580524200¬ADE÷1580524200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hino Red Dolphins¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIN¬AE÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JA÷jcYfp0zH¬WU÷hino-red-dolphins¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷rgdOSX4q¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js7CQnu1¬AD÷1580529600¬ADE÷1580529600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JA÷4tzmnM54¬WU÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷C6ZjotLA¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Cl3mAnE¬AD÷1580529600¬ADE÷1580529600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷IPiIlFR2¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷U9bzQVl2¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n90LOQ9D¬AD÷1580533200¬ADE÷1580533200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷dd0SRiKk¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬JB÷jJaWQBZe¬WV÷honda-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fD6yV1Wn¬AD÷1580616000¬ADE÷1580616000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷2DgUoDBL¬WU÷black-rams¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷dzgYpXQR¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClHWVsHt¬AD÷1580616000¬ADE÷1580616000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷dGjMmZt9¬WU÷canon-eagles¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷jwjQngdF¬WV÷wild-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y35uULog¬AD÷1580616000¬ADE÷1580616000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬JB÷SIq4uBlk¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷bqu0tiZr¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tU4qTu1a¬AD÷1580616000¬ADE÷1580616000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷69r8vV3e¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷0WsCwkJ1¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AN÷n¬~
104
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International