Copa Diego Maradona 2020 - Futbol, Arjantin

reklam
reklam
reklam
reklam
reklam

Futbol Arjantin

Copa Diego Maradona
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Copa Diego Maradona - Finaller¬ZEE÷vkIrPVm8¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷tCO8wXwd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d68lxb9h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_vkIrPVm8¬ZJ÷114¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/copa-diego-maradona/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0010000000001000Copa Diego M030naller000¬ZXF÷00Arjantin 008jantin0010000000001000Copa Diego M030naller000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷OxMgneRc¬AD÷1610932200¬ADE÷1610932200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610940036¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷GMUAvyZA¬WU÷banfield¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷IyC7uHJ4¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Copa Diego Maradona - Mağluplar Playofflar¬ZEE÷vkIrPVm8¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷IJqwyOv3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d68lxb9h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_vkIrPVm8¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/copa-diego-maradona/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0010000000001000Copa Diego M042offlar000¬ZXF÷00Arjantin 008jantin0010000000001000Copa Diego M042offlar000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷ja8A7TOu¬AD÷1610845800¬ADE÷1610845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610852720¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷bPluZxel¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬JB÷pMpyzJur¬WV÷rosario¬AK÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Copa Diego Maradona - Kaybedenler etabı¬ZEE÷vkIrPVm8¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷bmZ3vDOk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d68lxb9h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_vkIrPVm8¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/copa-diego-maradona/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0010000000001000Copa Diego M039 etabı000¬ZXF÷00Arjantin 008jantin0010000000001000Copa Diego M039 etabı000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷84GeNfDt¬AD÷1610657100¬ADE÷1610657100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷5. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610664087¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷KpIx3uR7¬WV÷aldosivi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷tfJY3LB1¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tIE3LYsg¬AD÷1610411400¬ADE÷1610411400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷5. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610418256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORT¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷K48WOMmR¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷tE9SP2YK¬WU÷estudiantes¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Copa Diego Maradona - Kazananlar etabı¬ZEE÷vkIrPVm8¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷vTpZy4Pd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d68lxb9h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_vkIrPVm8¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/copa-diego-maradona/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0010000000001000Copa Diego M038 etabı000¬ZXF÷00Arjantin 008jantin0010000000001000Copa Diego M038 etabı000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷xhYBeW5t¬AD÷1610325000¬ADE÷1610325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷5. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610332705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷8bnnHMF7¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷U7mrI201¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0Wtp0CcP¬AD÷1610325000¬ADE÷1610325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷5. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610332757¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷0YrvJroe¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬JA÷MspzKOVl¬WU÷colon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WEXFfjLn¬AD÷1610325000¬ADE÷1610325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷5. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610332762¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷YyvYvQ7E¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷M1zUu6h8¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kz4cx95I¬AD÷1610317200¬ADE÷1610317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷5. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610323908¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷dxf0QQhL¬WV÷huracan¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷IoedR6wF¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bR21yTKO¬AD÷1610238600¬ADE÷1610238600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷5. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610245779¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷SKpWK4Gr¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷jag4Pp8R¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j1agwkjC¬AD÷1610238600¬ADE÷1610238600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷5. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610245366¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷WUdlTS82¬WU÷river-plate¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷ALehSnO8¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Copa Diego Maradona - Kaybedenler etabı¬ZEE÷vkIrPVm8¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷bmZ3vDOk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d68lxb9h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_vkIrPVm8¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/copa-diego-maradona/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0010000000001000Copa Diego M039 etabı000¬ZXF÷00Arjantin 008jantin0010000000001000Copa Diego M039 etabı000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷bg98Khca¬AD÷1610230800¬ADE÷1610230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷5. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610237900¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Uwf2J0Bl¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷jmebKtdr¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2RFaMESn¬AD÷1610230800¬ADE÷1610230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷5. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610237828¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷niAOQrJE¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷Ym6KRO38¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YBPTRz5P¬AD÷1610223000¬ADE÷1610223000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷5. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610229866¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷YTFQ5ssk¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬JB÷CKEU41de¬WV÷rosario¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W6oo3iSO¬AD÷1610223000¬ADE÷1610223000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷5. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610229915¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷v7GM6NRr¬WV÷patronato¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷4EPfB3JR¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~
134
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Copa Diego Maradona - Güneyamerika Kupası – Playofflar¬ZEE÷vkIrPVm8¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷bo02eRFP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d68lxb9h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_vkIrPVm8¬ZJ÷38¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/copa-diego-maradona/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0010000000001000Copa Diego M054offlar000¬ZXF÷00Arjantin 008jantin0010000000001000Copa Diego M054offlar000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷j91DA3nJ¬AD÷1611781200¬ADE÷1611781200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷46uSVCB6¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷bTvWUWQC¬WV÷banfield¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
reklam
reklam
Bildirim ayarları
Bildirimler tarayıcı tarafından engelleniyor
Ayarlar
Dil: Türkçe
Gece modu
reklam
reklam