Superliga ženy 2019 - Fotbal, Čína

reklama
reklama
reklama
reklama
reklama

Fotbal Čína

Superliga ženy
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ČÍNA: Superliga ženy¬ZEE÷ruTxaWrd¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Čína¬ZC÷Or1M6Fi5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4pHcu58C¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_ruTxaWrd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/fotbal/cina/superliga-zeny/¬ZX÷00Čína 004......0090000000001000Superliga že014a ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Čína¬~AA÷bwZvXBOH¬AD÷1569152100¬ADE÷1569152100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Dazhong Zhuoyue Ž¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Beikong Ž¬JB÷lx0jGxc4¬WV÷beijing-beikong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Dazhong Zhuoyue Ž¬JA÷Ao1nHIsb¬WU÷changchun-dazhong-zhuoyue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬~AA÷QmsSZDva¬AD÷1569135600¬ADE÷1569135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong Meizhou Huijun Ž¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong Meizhou Huijun Ž¬JA÷vqKM0ccH¬WU÷guangdong-meizhou-huijun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Quanjian Ž¬JB÷IZIQaHCN¬WV÷dalian-quanjian¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xOpWYXg5¬AD÷1569135600¬ADE÷1569135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Huishang Ž¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning Ž¬JB÷lI9dfezo¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Huishang Ž¬JA÷CdIUbyST¬WU÷henan-huishang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷KnzyYi9B¬AD÷1569135600¬ADE÷1569135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua Ž¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Jiangda Ž¬JB÷tCdrIbSi¬WV÷wuhan-jiangda¬AH÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua Ž¬JA÷2LcvJvDo¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷63xmVkgU¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong Meizhou Huijun Ž¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua Ž¬JB÷EcG5CfdT¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong Meizhou Huijun Ž¬JA÷z7H1DzsN¬WU÷guangdong-meizhou-huijun¬AG÷1¬~AA÷SCwqWVwO¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Dazhong Zhuoyue Ž¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Huishang Ž¬JB÷tpIcEGRG¬WV÷henan-huishang¬AH÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Dazhong Zhuoyue Ž¬JA÷raafFdCA¬WU÷changchun-dazhong-zhuoyue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷WQ3gjZOu¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning Ž¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Quanjian Ž¬JB÷pt7y7YJj¬WV÷dalian-quanjian¬AH÷0¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning Ž¬JA÷6k8X7E4p¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬~AA÷pU7ckgvn¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Jiangda Ž¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Beikong Ž¬JB÷CnaNUyCc¬WV÷beijing-beikong¬AH÷1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Jiangda Ž¬JA÷bqeJVHdi¬WU÷wuhan-jiangda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷p4x2niO4¬AD÷1568201400¬ADE÷1568201400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong Meizhou Huijun Ž¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning Ž¬JB÷xGNA8oee¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong Meizhou Huijun Ž¬JA÷OCJ69Ruk¬WU÷guangdong-meizhou-huijun¬AG÷0¬~AA÷Ofy6oBwB¬AD÷1568201400¬ADE÷1568201400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua Ž¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Beikong Ž¬JB÷ATLI6PP7¬WV÷beijing-beikong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua Ž¬JA÷WxNE75A1¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷Is65mX8b¬AD÷1568188800¬ADE÷1568188800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Quanjian Ž¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Dazhong Zhuoyue Ž¬JB÷UkK2A7Qr¬WV÷changchun-dazhong-zhuoyue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Quanjian Ž¬JA÷hQdZRZeG¬WU÷dalian-quanjian¬AG÷1¬~AA÷vi71lDgh¬AD÷1568187000¬ADE÷1568187000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Huishang Ž¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Huishang Ž¬JA÷69bRTeR3¬WU÷henan-huishang¬AG÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Jiangda Ž¬JB÷p0cVSFtA¬WV÷wuhan-jiangda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷IHzApVhH¬AD÷1567856100¬ADE÷1567856100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong Meizhou Huijun Ž¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Beikong Ž¬JB÷xzE4USHE¬WV÷beijing-beikong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong Meizhou Huijun Ž¬JA÷bqF0V828¬WU÷guangdong-meizhou-huijun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷EqUIr9NT¬AD÷1567769700¬ADE÷1567769700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Dazhong Zhuoyue Ž¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning Ž¬JB÷v32rNpAl¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Dazhong Zhuoyue Ž¬JA÷0C3vOQfr¬WU÷changchun-dazhong-zhuoyue¬AG÷1¬~AA÷GhGpvTVp¬AD÷1567769700¬ADE÷1567769700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua Ž¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Huishang Ž¬JB÷nT5jLOv1¬WV÷henan-huishang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua Ž¬JA÷8x7nM4Pf¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷WKvEqk8N¬AD÷1567756800¬ADE÷1567756800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Jiangda Ž¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Quanjian Ž¬JB÷rXGCS6nR¬WV÷dalian-quanjian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Jiangda Ž¬JA÷WdD8TnXK¬WU÷wuhan-jiangda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬~
56
fixtures
0
reklama
reklama
Nastavení notifikací
Notifikace blokuje prohlížeč
Nastavení
Jazyk: Čeština
Tmavý režim
reklama