Liga Alef Sever 2020/2021 - Fotbal, Izrael

reklama
reklama
reklama
reklama
reklama

Fotbal Izrael

Liga Alef Sever
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IZRAEL: Liga Alef Sever¬ZEE÷0bwHZ2T6¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Izrael¬ZC÷WtIMDDqa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2gGVzd1n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_0bwHZ2T6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/fotbal/izrael/liga-alef-sever/¬ZX÷00Izrael 006Izrael0020000000001000Liga Alef Se015 Sever000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Izrael¬~AA÷0d0hZ6bM¬AD÷1604059200¬ADE÷1604059200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JA÷bgpEBoca¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JB÷ATmIA5C5¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Odloženo - ohrožena bezpečnost.¬~AA÷rydXog1B¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬JA÷jVm707bR¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-ar-ara-ara¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬JB÷hvzZeR6r¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-zalfa¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Odloženo - ohrožena bezpečnost.¬~AA÷fJadYQDS¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷4jmM9PRB¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JB÷rsnQ8qsI¬WV÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Odloženo - ohrožena bezpečnost.¬~AA÷dSoOTpMq¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JA÷CGjU73dO¬WU÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬JB÷j7kY6NBU¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Odloženo - ohrožena bezpečnost.¬~AA÷llRXqXVN¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JA÷hbxogPj1¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shapira¬JB÷Wlykhq67¬WV÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Odloženo - ohrožena bezpečnost.¬~AA÷E3tTS4yj¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷SSQwS6st¬WU÷ms-tira¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tamra¬JB÷tWUsRQdn¬WV÷maccabi-tamra¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Odloženo - ohrožena bezpečnost.¬~AA÷AcSTpDGH¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tayibe¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAY¬AE÷Tayibe¬JA÷n1ZxeoMl¬WU÷tzeirey-tayibe¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ironi Baka¬JB÷bywsf5ye¬WV÷ironi-baka¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Odloženo - ohrožena bezpečnost.¬~AA÷6cTEj8Td¬AD÷1604664000¬ADE÷1604664000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷H. Herzliya¬JB÷nBtcNrdB¬WV÷h-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷8KsgOOt5¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfuXROjd¬AD÷1604664000¬ADE÷1604664000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Tiberias¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ironi Tiberias¬JA÷zgUoQpCh¬WU÷ironi-tiberias¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷EqTkP4Rb¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0XIkSr3¬AD÷1604750400¬ADE÷1604750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tamra¬JB÷fyp5LMQN¬WV÷maccabi-tamra¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JA÷tYu1M2BH¬WU÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PMNlnb9¬AD÷1604750400¬ADE÷1604750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷j7VzG0lo¬WV÷ms-tira¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JA÷lbq9KttU¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWH3vBgo¬AD÷1604750400¬ADE÷1604750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Daburiya Osama¬JB÷6LWrEQSQ¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬JA÷hISvF6DK¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-zalfa¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4rpm3co¬AD÷1604750400¬ADE÷1604750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kaukab¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬JB÷2iIE84jl¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-ar-ara-ara¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JA÷O0JA9pyr¬WU÷hapoel-kaukab¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBQyqioU¬AD÷1604750400¬ADE÷1604750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Baka¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JB÷beTzGnbE¬WV÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ironi Baka¬JA÷K4UWGSr8¬WU÷ironi-baka¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGLRm6DF¬AD÷1606478400¬ADE÷1606478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Herzliya¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JB÷IDNMw4th¬WV÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷H. Herzliya¬JA÷vNOIvpRo¬WU÷h-herzliya¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eslnNCi¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daburiya Osama¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JB÷l8GM6rL0¬WV÷hapoel-kaukab¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Daburiya Osama¬JA÷AHHI7O5f¬WU÷ms-daburiya-osama¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zizVnQSL¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bueine¬JB÷OAQUyrB4¬WV÷hapoel-bueine¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JA÷CzNQxOeb¬WU÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOB1s4jq¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tamra¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tamra¬JA÷OWi6IgAq¬WU÷maccabi-tamra¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JB÷2NjAHDPk¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsZYoprS¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬JB÷dOOxzMuH¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷IXPYz2QA¬WU÷ms-tira¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALpdp1s4¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shapira¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ironi Baka¬JB÷lS6GSPsK¬WV÷ironi-baka¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shapira¬JA÷Ay8CT5SD¬WU÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUohosSc¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tayibe¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬JB÷dYJU4MkD¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-zalfa¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TAY¬AE÷Tayibe¬JA÷rVFQ52z7¬WU÷tzeirey-tayibe¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
114
reklama
reklama
Nastavení notifikací
Notifikace blokuje prohlížeč
Nastavení
Jazyk: Čeština
Tmavý režim
reklama