Copa Argentina 2020 - Football, Argentina

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Argentina

Copa Argentina
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷pAw8m2Ph¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l4eOfELq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZXF÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷6mIR0SjN¬AD÷1611181200¬ADE÷1611181200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1611187928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷Sj5Otx7Q¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷YT5KsIiK¬WU÷rosario-central¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷GlG7Tf3k¬AD÷1610669400¬ADE÷1610669400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1610676211¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷b1KGMaxM¬WV÷cipolletti¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷jyLCNuNF¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YPACSEIe¬AD÷1610053200¬ADE÷1610053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1610060302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷CpM8OL79¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷INM4P1h3¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xbH3Uzlq¬AD÷1609971000¬ADE÷1609971000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609978419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Dep. Riestra¬JB÷4KI0Qswc¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷jHUI1b0d¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷G6c1zA6R¬AD÷1609366200¬ADE÷1609366200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609372747¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUS¬AF÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬JB÷2Nle0Iwl¬WV÷justo-jose-de-urquiza¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷80ki1bOs¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷IFqTVTEr¬AD÷1608757800¬ADE÷1608757800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608764554¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬JB÷Amh3bd80¬WV÷club-sportivo-penarol¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷GQhaaxgf¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷W4EQLLnk¬AD÷1584043200¬ADE÷1584043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584049029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷jHIhe2o9¬WV÷douglas-haig¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷CQJldrW2¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷Playing two halfs 35 minutes each. Neutral location.¬~AA÷AeDUKu2e¬AD÷1583975400¬ADE÷1583975400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583982041¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬JB÷bsM0gtGL¬WV÷canuelas¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷KjNdfM0F¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷ltPLM1Xr¬AD÷1583874000¬ADE÷1583874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platense¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583880973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷bNV6Xbg2¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platense¬JA÷nmS2Yvvd¬WU÷platense¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷nBRGsy1b¬AD÷1583449500¬ADE÷1583449500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583457587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬JB÷x6AvQT7N¬WV÷dock-sud¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷bFBzR9hH¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷8KSCrHoh¬AD÷1583368200¬ADE÷1583368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583375613¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Telmo¬JB÷4hCWRkwB¬WV÷san-telmo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷jk8SSVN4¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷4nMLteG4¬AD÷1583359200¬ADE÷1583359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583367594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬JB÷8l1AK7Vp¬WV÷laferrere¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷6uFrPmNT¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷YDW8Z1cc¬AD÷1582844700¬ADE÷1582844700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582852485¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷bigkIq1C¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷hS7hH3GI¬WV÷instituto¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~
15
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷pAw8m2Ph¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l4eOfELq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZXF÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷GM71fQTj¬AD÷1611879000¬ADE÷1611879000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷Otg6YDE6¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷I3hAXXTC¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Canceled due to security reasons. Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~
1
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement