FA Cup 2020 - Football, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

FA Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷rwTSM1tB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8S6a4T6O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷hIenYTy5¬AD÷1600414200¬ADE÷1600414200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600421071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷voPIXHXf¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷IyOMWym1¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
1
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷rwTSM1tB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8S6a4T6O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Ag6sZ9Mb¬AD÷1600423200¬ADE÷1600423200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600426986¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷6JBBZw3r¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷pAAFYcIl¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zck5lkMo¬AD÷1600428900¬ADE÷1600428900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600428914¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷bic4SsDC¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷xrd8R1SI¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LajXmiB¬AD÷1600430400¬ADE÷1600430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷CbNQVe27¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷Q1RUUFHD¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpFeUoyU¬AD÷1600500600¬ADE÷1600500600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷pUjlWPDm¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷d4fhVqTg¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZcbVRLN¬AD÷1600509600¬ADE÷1600509600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷lb5IynjQ¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷j7ipX5bs¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rafW76H¬AD÷1600515300¬ADE÷1600515300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷tY1Aw8LD¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷KO0ExSzK¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mg1NP5qo¬AD÷1600516800¬ADE÷1600516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷jRgdU3r0¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷UHh0TNc6¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷n¬~~
7
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement