Georgian Cup 2019 - Football, Georgia

Football Georgia

Georgian Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GEORGIA: Georgian Cup¬ZEE÷0EI4urwj¬ZB÷80¬ZY÷Georgia¬ZC÷2mi0ztAN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zFrpyaAc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷80_0EI4urwj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/georgia/georgian-cup/¬ZX÷00Georgia 007eorgia0020000000001000Georgian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Georgia¬~AA÷jgVbja7G¬AD÷1575804600¬ADE÷1575804600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575811113¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬JB÷E7uPEpqj¬WV÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬JA÷KptLFQTq¬WU÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Q7NYbnE1¬AD÷1571826600¬ADE÷1571826600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571833395¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬JA÷ERjY4EHL¬WU÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬JB÷8ljx4YWR¬WV÷torpedo-kutaisi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rqYTaSbe¬AD÷1571824800¬ADE÷1571824800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gareji Sagarejo¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571831289¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬JB÷IacP6zm9¬WV÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Gareji Sagarejo¬JA÷zyhU5f2F¬WU÷fc-gareji-sagarejo¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷W8bBu7p2¬AD÷1569409200¬ADE÷1569409200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gareji Sagarejo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569416145¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Gareji Sagarejo¬JA÷fZe3ij7R¬WU÷fc-gareji-sagarejo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TBI¬AF÷Tbilisi City¬JB÷drrVnAFr¬WV÷tbilisi-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KOig4jN2¬AD÷1569409200¬ADE÷1569409200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rustavi¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569419210¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rustavi¬JA÷j5sZoUUl¬WU÷fc-rustavi¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬JB÷48owolpe¬WV÷torpedo-kutaisi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tvt22UiF¬AD÷1569333600¬ADE÷1569333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Merani Tbilisi¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569342705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬JB÷hURX6V6E¬WV÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merani Tbilisi¬JA÷EwTT7Bi8¬WU÷merani-tbilisi¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bFjc3Ax9¬AD÷1569322800¬ADE÷1569322800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Merani Martvili¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569331677¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merani Martvili¬JA÷nXzrp8a1¬WU÷merani-martvili¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬JB÷QNZoqSE7¬WV÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0E5iDwg1¬AD÷1560960000¬ADE÷1560960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rustavi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560966966¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rustavi¬JA÷lQAKcFFr¬WU÷fc-rustavi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolnisi¬JB÷rmAOdZUl¬WV÷bolnisi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6FCrFaOl¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Merani Tbilisi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560965723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merani Tbilisi¬JA÷dSVu5cN8¬WU÷merani-tbilisi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬JB÷jkVq4HxF¬WV÷dinamo-tbilisi¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IkGnEJwe¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gagra¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560956129¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAG¬AE÷Gagra¬JA÷UuUm3yhL¬WU÷gagra¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬JB÷nHOh2e7R¬WV÷torpedo-kutaisi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷v54eCc87¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Telavi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560956127¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷Telavi¬JA÷djESegpe¬WU÷telavi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬JB÷vF3XfDa1¬WV÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EHX3MsWE¬AD÷1560862800¬ADE÷1560862800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Gareji Sagarejo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560872860¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Gareji Sagarejo¬JA÷88U43pn4¬WU÷fc-gareji-sagarejo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spaeri¬JB÷2VT8241A¬WV÷spaeri¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AqRCKL0R¬AD÷1560862800¬ADE÷1560862800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merani Martvili¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560869321¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merani Martvili¬JA÷zNpoqG0k¬WU÷merani-martvili¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUR¬AF÷Guria¬JB÷4dkkrzGe¬WV÷guria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ChDvGu9r¬AD÷1560862800¬ADE÷1560862800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Samtredia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560869761¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samtredia¬JA÷rmlgsfV1¬WU÷samtredia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬JB÷phSy6w82¬WV÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h8W7L1oL¬AD÷1560862800¬ADE÷1560862800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tbilisi City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560869490¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBI¬AE÷Tbilisi City¬JA÷GYXC1OGG¬WU÷tbilisi-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ZUG¬AF÷Zugdidi¬JB÷dWospdoq¬WV÷fc-zugdidi¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
31
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode