Moldovan Cup 2016/2017 - Football, Moldova

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Moldova

Moldovan Cup
2016/2017
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Moldovan Cup¬ZEE÷t2BgeFT0¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷W6g0j00k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fyiGQRi1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷130_t2BgeFT0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/moldova/moldovan-cup/¬ZX÷00Moldova 007oldova0020000000001000Moldovan Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Moldova¬~AA÷E7IO35BN¬AD÷1495731600¬ADE÷1495731600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1495738083¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬JA÷vukSJprf¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaria Balti¬JB÷YF3VI4c0¬WV÷zaria-balti¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UNOVxcoi¬AD÷1494943200¬ADE÷1494943200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Petrocub¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1494953198¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrocub¬JA÷ltXHpXpM¬WU÷petrocub-hincesti¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬JB÷SWVLqi0S¬WV÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rRSZyH0c¬AD÷1494943200¬ADE÷1494943200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Zaria Balti¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1494952150¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaria Balti¬JA÷pCImuB8q¬WU÷zaria-balti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbru Chisinau¬JB÷dnMivVNk¬WV÷zimbru-chisinau¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4WwzAofq¬AD÷1493209800¬ADE÷1493209800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dacia Chisinau¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1493219896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Dacia Chisinau¬JA÷rDZeBtHR¬WU÷dacia-chisinau¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaria Balti¬JB÷pMLN60Pr¬WV÷zaria-balti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nii8ERoS¬AD÷1493209800¬ADE÷1493209800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo-Auto¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1493216332¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbru Chisinau¬JB÷lxLhCM1L¬WV÷zimbru-chisinau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo-Auto¬JA÷AoMlD2nF¬WU÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jPcaGmHF¬AD÷1493209800¬ADE÷1493209800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milsami¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1493216481¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milsami¬JA÷MPufiLPe¬WU÷milsami¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬JB÷0Gvbjuu2¬WV÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷80h4F7WL¬AD÷1493209800¬ADE÷1493209800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrocub¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1493216286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrocub¬JA÷EJSuFOH2¬WU÷petrocub-hincesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SGY¬AF÷Saxan Gagauz Yeri¬JB÷SMWqErX8¬WV÷fc-saxan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C4ZSh6zb¬AD÷1477497600¬ADE÷1477497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbru Chisinau¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1477504144¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbru Chisinau¬JA÷Whl2tpWd¬WU÷zimbru-chisinau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷AAN¬AF÷Anina Anenii Noi¬JB÷Aqm6u4o3¬WV÷anina-anenii-noi¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷W6kUjp5A¬AD÷1477476000¬ADE÷1477476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Selemet¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1477482537¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAC¬AF÷Dacia Chisinau¬JB÷vPvNyMpS¬WV÷dacia-chisinau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Selemet¬JA÷0YuJx2VL¬WU÷sparta-selemet¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2ZixWrTp¬AD÷1477396800¬ADE÷1477396800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1477403460¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COD¬AF÷Codru Lozova¬JB÷h8GuPr1M¬WV÷codru-lozova¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬JA÷EHHyQOoG¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷13¬BA÷9¬BC÷4¬~AA÷jeYWiQk4¬AD÷1477389600¬ADE÷1477389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo-Auto¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1477396191¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo-Auto¬JA÷h8xBvO09¬WU÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SF.¬AF÷Sf.Gheorghe¬JB÷6BtFwrGF¬WV÷sfintul-gheorghe¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AclYk4KG¬AD÷1477389600¬ADE÷1477389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gagauziya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1477396185¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAG¬AE÷Gagauziya¬JA÷rgqrXugq¬WU÷gagauziya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaria Balti¬JB÷MqrnWa8k¬WV÷zaria-balti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬~AA÷Q9U8mBbI¬AD÷1477389600¬ADE÷1477389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milsami¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1477395994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milsami¬JA÷IkOSRpH3¬WU÷milsami¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academia Chisinau¬JB÷dtNWQ4W9¬WV÷academia-chisinau¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IszPgnLi¬AD÷1477389600¬ADE÷1477389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Speranta Nisporeni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1477396432¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Speranta Nisporeni¬JA÷4ndGItvj¬WU÷speranta-nisporeni¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SGY¬AF÷Saxan Gagauz Yeri¬JB÷rweKH0gd¬WV÷fc-saxan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4vWKfS5o¬AD÷1477389600¬ADE÷1477389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spicul Chiscareni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1477396879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Spicul Chiscareni¬JA÷nVFqO2GS¬WU÷fc-spicul-chiscareni¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrocub¬JB÷MN6BJMOq¬WV÷petrocub-hincesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷0UNHY6v9¬AD÷1474459200¬ADE÷1474459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academia Chisinau¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinet¬JB÷8SCyT7wA¬WV÷edinet¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academia Chisinau¬JA÷UyEXTmO3¬WU÷academia-chisinau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬~AA÷SrvbExgf¬AD÷1474459200¬ADE÷1474459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Anina Anenii Noi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAN¬AE÷Anina Anenii Noi¬JA÷fgGbrmwc¬WU÷anina-anenii-noi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Intersport¬JB÷YqF2s7h3¬WV÷intersport¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬~AA÷rgDMXQgF¬AD÷1474459200¬ADE÷1474459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Codru Lozova¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COD¬AE÷Codru Lozova¬JA÷zkqYRRhG¬WU÷codru-lozova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Intersport Sanatauca¬JB÷EurxRo8M¬WV÷intersport-sanatauca¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~
34
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement