WHL 2020/2021 - Hockey, Canada

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
WHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GQv8bps8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWPpLZqd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷OKGGq1W8¬AD÷1615082400¬ADE÷1615082400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1615090754¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷MyLgYyrC¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷GbKcXecI¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷pUHCpsH2¬AD÷1615078800¬ADE÷1615078800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1615087608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷zLMozbDa¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷roMkZHS5¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷WCEVLcv2¬AD÷1614997800¬ADE÷1614997800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1615006472¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷27OwxKrm¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷dUNsyvbg¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷hMFRMwPe¬AD÷1614996000¬ADE÷1614996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1615004075¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷WOX7stLP¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷l4KZx0Tt¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷AcQMNJ9k¬AD÷1614479400¬ADE÷1614479400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614489030¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷4IuMJxTI¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷hYY3rM5J¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷dfMIOafq¬AD÷1614474000¬ADE÷1614474000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614482703¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷W4sELbb6¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷QRtIKIDC¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷4bbktSPG¬AD÷1614391200¬ADE÷1614391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614400290¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷Q7v6NKTg¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷KUwAMvq0¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Q7aos8AA¬AD÷1614387600¬ADE÷1614387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614396473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷IsybPtas¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷nHu2O0Em¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~~
8
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GQv8bps8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWPpLZqd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷2kl66UG1¬AD÷1615586400¬ADE÷1615586400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷jkEgNhza¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷MF9kOYKh¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhhA5lW7¬AD÷1615600800¬ADE÷1615600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷O2C1LW4B¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬GRB÷0¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷UuDcMCk5¬WU÷regina-pats¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlVdTiOE¬AD÷1615672800¬ADE÷1615672800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷KOfJwEKu¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷8jEDIUlU¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNZ0SBwL¬AD÷1615687200¬ADE÷1615687200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷hxgRyhkh¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷bFgNxYZo¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EY4RVhR¬AD÷1615759200¬ADE÷1615759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷02dZZVJ4¬WV÷regina-pats¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷6ucVzC4b¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeBXMk1r¬AD÷1615773600¬ADE÷1615773600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷nJfsY9lH¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷vgewZkZA¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxxdnTsU¬AD÷1616119500¬ADE÷1616119500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷CIioBwVu¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬GRA÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷OhekAcpn¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voONsmjo¬AD÷1616202300¬ADE÷1616202300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷d6gc8yFb¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷IFfg9Hah¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlC56WSo¬AD÷1616285100¬ADE÷1616285100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷4Wd56FqB¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷Qub17eU4¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OF95jrh¬AD÷1616288700¬ADE÷1616288700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷AVOxl7Tq¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷bgd95ZbH¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nm5E4Acb¬AD÷1616367900¬ADE÷1616367900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷rqNpnobd¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷4hOtmRrj¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qw4I3UC4¬AD÷1616371500¬ADE÷1616371500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷ltAW9lj3¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷AkBSAUzc¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fD8M2lSA¬AD÷1616637900¬ADE÷1616637900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷d6Dv8SKF¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬GRB÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷r39z9859¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y37Q18sH¬AD÷1616803800¬ADE÷1616803800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷UJBn66kS¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷jTCr7nzM¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSdV0SdN¬AD÷1616807100¬ADE÷1616807100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷022I0pDk¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷MB3E1Qcq¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
66
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Advertisement