USL Championship 2020 - Nogomet, SAD

Nogomet SAD

USL Championship
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SAD: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/nogomet/sad/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00SAD 003......0050000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷0SrsKO4f¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583985478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷6Viv4e6D¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷KYuMSvqE¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Bez publike.¬~AA÷lxHRUkM1¬AD÷1583710200¬ADE÷1583710200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583717352¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷bH8P6ro3¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷hv8T5209¬WV÷los-angeles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷SSFVT9y8¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583708192¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷WU6X4MFF¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷04By4tVL¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fFHNVV6e¬AD÷1583695800¬ADE÷1583695800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583702795¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷WAGwqugd¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷pE4L7OVd¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S4XrwEEL¬AD÷1583638200¬ADE÷1583638200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583645650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷YXPqf51c¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷27UmgPG3¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tCDJWBik¬AD÷1583636400¬ADE÷1583636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Loyal¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583643853¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Loyal¬JA÷pfIVp1Oq¬WU÷san-diego-loyal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷hKHZqLwj¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lEYvvfaF¬AD÷1583634600¬ADE÷1583634600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583641749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷tvwbW19j¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷fsRueoni¬WV÷portland¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6gayKY7q¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583638469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷0QIoxXuC¬WU÷austin-bold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fmIkyieI¬WV÷new-mexico¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bmOEXixq¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583638263¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷lOWajN0M¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷roW3ksGS¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fFuWuGU2¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583636444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷YXmOx4WM¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷4bqKwpHG¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dvxmxYTR¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583636455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷tbTihqW9¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami FC¬JB÷zLSei3oG¬WV÷miami-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6kqzuzp9¬AD÷1583627400¬ADE÷1583627400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583634599¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 2¬JA÷COnSyOoT¬WU÷philadelphia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷U3ZgXsfp¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ppbuJhNk¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583633111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷pUr0r82o¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷WCuJJOPp¬WU÷memphis-901¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2LhpICxd¬AD÷1583611200¬ADE÷1583611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583618330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷OKs4sSHi¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷Iss8tnXc¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tCilHWi2¬AD÷1583609400¬ADE÷1583609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583616445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷WpoCu6n4¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷Q7pGvQ1A¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zB85PfpM¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583557195¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷pzCVuFtm¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷E9GZvZeg¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lEC9OEaS¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583557082¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷h0FwvgBa¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷nNEswDQ5¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~
17
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SAD: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/nogomet/sad/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00SAD 003......0050000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷zuGyKI5m¬AD÷1586631600¬ADE÷1586631600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷UcExgA9m¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷OKDthUOg¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷Cp7dFfKI¬AD÷1586638800¬ADE÷1586638800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷dEFHxAt4¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷jyFLyUeA¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷pAmF2HzD¬AD÷1586640600¬ADE÷1586640600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷KWGctXPs¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷E7V0uiul¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷x4z1QKSJ¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷0OXCxkP6¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷foXGy9vD¬WV÷charleston¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷j7v5PvrQ¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷YyWKzTgJ¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷MiP2aCWJ¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷4nfvS8NH¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷ET8KKPBU¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷Q1kQu9st¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷jy60EEZO¬AD÷1586647800¬ADE÷1586647800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Miami FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬JA÷4vJPzlBG¬WU÷miami-fc¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷b1ITZ7QM¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷r5FuJxLg¬AD÷1586649600¬ADE÷1586649600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷2BCpilv0¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷WpHlj8g6¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷O0nJ1yjJ¬AD÷1586651400¬ADE÷1586651400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷hbU4vBff¬WU÷austin-bold¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷nLT8wV90¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷4K3lHGk6¬AD÷1586651400¬ADE÷1586651400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷GzrQWJho¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷W6I5uCdo¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷dlHXKbjs¬AD÷1586655000¬ADE÷1586655000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷0rO6bWoQ¬WU÷new-mexico¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷INAYgjfs¬WV÷los-angeles¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷MeEqIdz0¬AD÷1586658600¬ADE÷1586658600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷AyGhkS8C¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷4bFdlnOI¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷ShkqwbCP¬AD÷1586716200¬ADE÷1586716200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Philadelphia 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷Uq9aUolp¬WV÷indy-eleven¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 2¬JA÷xhHXYRuT¬WU÷philadelphia¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷U1yBYHKt¬AD÷1586736000¬ADE÷1586736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷8z83T53j¬WU÷portland¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷Mwdohkti¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AM÷Odgođeno zbog sigurnosnih razloga.¬~AA÷OOzFXyzm¬AD÷1586991600¬ADE÷1586991600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷KOEli9ec¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷EoEhjTA3¬WV÷loudoun-united¬~AA÷4YrNVF4a¬AD÷1586995200¬ADE÷1586995200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷02G4mRfM¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷fPF8noAS¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬~AA÷M9gIWekg¬AD÷1587004200¬ADE÷1587004200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷MBH0l7uG¬WV÷reno-1868¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷hxDdkmQ9¬WU÷los-angeles¬~
512
Postavke obavijesti
Internet preglednik je blokirao obavijesti
Postavke
Jezik: Hrvatski
Tamni način