Liga Alef North 2020/2021 - Calcio, Israele

pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità

Calcio Israele

Liga Alef North
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAELE: Liga Alef North¬ZEE÷0bwHZ2T6¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israele¬ZC÷WtIMDDqa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2gGVzd1n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_0bwHZ2T6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/it/calcio/israele/liga-alef-north/¬ZX÷00Israele 007sraele0020000000001000Liga Alef No015 North000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israele¬~AA÷CxaHXgNH¬AD÷1602846000¬ADE÷1602846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Herzliya¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JB÷GAOCs7rJ¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬WM÷HER¬AE÷H. Herzliya¬JA÷xKP8rmTC¬WU÷h-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YMpGRip¬AD÷1602846000¬ADE÷1602846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JA÷4QHf6jLJ¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷rHGb5AzQ¬WV÷ms-tira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z55CjHnt¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daburiya Osama¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Daburiya Osama¬JA÷x83U3LmM¬WU÷ms-daburiya-osama¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shapira¬JB÷jB7Y2u3S¬WV÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGm5rKfJ¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬JA÷4f5M5sJ9¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-ar-ara-ara¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ironi Baka¬JB÷ro4Q41YF¬WV÷ironi-baka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyRlFo7j¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷0d3Q0Urs¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬JB÷Ea7Ualbm¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kt5XwVqi¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JA÷8M6Yb8Dg¬WU÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tamra¬JB÷nD5xbSSa¬WV÷maccabi-tamra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ee4Gky2n¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tayibe¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAY¬AE÷Tayibe¬JA÷8jf0baBq¬WU÷tzeirey-tayibe¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JB÷nsg4cJQk¬WV÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S68ux9E3¬AD÷1603450800¬ADE÷1603450800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Tiberias¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷H. Herzliya¬JB÷tf7hfpSO¬WV÷h-herzliya¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ironi Tiberias¬JA÷Sj3leQCI¬WU÷ironi-tiberias¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bX3ywkac¬AD÷1603450800¬ADE÷1603450800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tamra¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tamra¬JA÷fw5tcnr6¬WU÷maccabi-tamra¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷YT3pd6cC¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c7qyTT9¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JA÷fcezJT4P¬WU÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷d6s2EmDt¬WV÷ms-tira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMdlzmqG¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JA÷Qun6D7Sn¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JB÷4WpACRsg¬WV÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pcTnZo5¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬JA÷r5pa2TTE¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-zalfa¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JB÷Meq31mqL¬WV÷hapoel-kaukab¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANcPmFWb¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Baka¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ironi Baka¬JA÷zusi4ka2¬WU÷ironi-baka¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Daburiya Osama¬JB÷lroe39E8¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKgLleHh¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shapira¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shapira¬JA÷tI77dwtd¬WU÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬WN÷TAY¬AF÷Tayibe¬JB÷K86Bece2¬WV÷tzeirey-tayibe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0d0hZ6bM¬AD÷1604059200¬ADE÷1604059200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JA÷bgpEBoca¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JB÷ATmIA5C5¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rydXog1B¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬JA÷jVm707bR¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-ar-ara-ara¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬JB÷hvzZeR6r¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-zalfa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJadYQDS¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷4jmM9PRB¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JB÷rsnQ8qsI¬WV÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSoOTpMq¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬JB÷j7kY6NBU¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JA÷CGjU73dO¬WU÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llRXqXVN¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JA÷hbxogPj1¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shapira¬JB÷Wlykhq67¬WV÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3tTS4yj¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷SSQwS6st¬WU÷ms-tira¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tamra¬JB÷tWUsRQdn¬WV÷maccabi-tamra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcSTpDGH¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tayibe¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAY¬AE÷Tayibe¬JA÷n1ZxeoMl¬WU÷tzeirey-tayibe¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ironi Baka¬JB÷bywsf5ye¬WV÷ironi-baka¬AN÷n¬~
128
pubblicità
pubblicità
Impostazioni notifiche
Le notifiche sono bloccate dal browser
Impostazioni
Lingua: Italiano
Tema scuro
pubblicità
pubblicità