Coppa di Polonia 2020/2021 - Calcio, Polonia

pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità

Calcio Polonia

Coppa di Polonia
2020/2021
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLONIA: Coppa di Polonia¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polonia¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/it/calcio/polonia/coppa/¬ZX÷00Polonia 007olonia0070000000001000Coppa di Pol016olonia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polonia¬~AA÷4MW23GNl¬AD÷1603987200¬ADE÷1603987200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603812643¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬JA÷vsFCv61G¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷z1duNwWr¬WV÷zaglebie¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Rinviata per motivi di sicurezza.¬~AA÷n5YUHfLp¬AD÷1604057400¬ADE÷1604057400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷I7f7B7XT¬WU÷garbarnia¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬JB÷KGtZ6Ruo¬WV÷chojniczanka¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoIa4d8r¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬JB÷pKF8unnA¬WV÷warta¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬JA÷6TG4tSW3¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYB1OHaE¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷QXZKZGFl¬WV÷gornik-z¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷nsyHzc0r¬WU÷ostrowiec¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeXYGEzi¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Termalica B-B.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷nNYKUUXi¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica B-B.¬JA÷8WZGVAIo¬WU÷nieciecza¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrDcPcp8¬AD÷1604084400¬ADE÷1604084400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷x8kotJxL¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷GblkuwhR¬WV÷legia¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Rinviata per motivi di sicurezza.¬~AA÷jc5RM4O9¬AD÷1604142000¬ADE÷1604142000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unia Janikowo¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷p0PEJ4Pj¬WV÷lks-lodz¬GRB÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Janikowo¬JA÷WdLAKpAp¬WU÷unia-janikowo¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t3FP6vi¬AD÷1604143800¬ADE÷1604143800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit Skolwin¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷fmxTS824¬WV÷cracovia¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit Skolwin¬JA÷tpYOTlmb¬WU÷swit-skolwin¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyLB1fh1¬AD÷1604154600¬ADE÷1604154600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia¬JB÷GvbeJeV7¬WV÷lechia¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷xlaiKyG1¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLfWLOwG¬AD÷1604160000¬ADE÷1604160000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷xfC0s8Hc¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷b3Ddrl2i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lA66NyFK¬AD÷1604165400¬ADE÷1604165400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast¬JB÷YcwTXfp1¬WV÷piast¬GRB÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷KfZOYzVf¬WU÷stal-mielec¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX1JOQgc¬AD÷1604343600¬ADE÷1604343600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech¬JB÷S0zyRnXG¬WV÷lech¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PRU¬AE÷Pruszkow¬JA÷lAyXRSHA¬WU÷pruszkow¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xf1NNp93¬AD÷1604403000¬ADE÷1604403000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷EHYrPQ1T¬WV÷leczna¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw¬JA÷zRZvQ6nN¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S05AMeUQ¬AD÷1604419200¬ADE÷1604419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plock¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷6ByyWYED¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Plock¬JA÷SKxXWEa7¬WU÷wisla-plock¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuPF0E77¬AD÷1604489400¬ADE÷1604489400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷rojssaNE¬WV÷puszcza¬GRB÷0¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷Usnwru88¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDV62zwe¬AD÷1604505600¬ADE÷1604505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Arka¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka¬JA÷UNeqMcok¬WU÷arka¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona¬JB÷8EfmLH0e¬WV÷korona¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Rinviata per motivi di sicurezza.¬~
171
16
pubblicità
pubblicità
Impostazioni notifiche
Le notifiche sono bloccate dal browser
Impostazioni
Lingua: Italiano
Tema scuro
pubblicità
pubblicità