USL Championship 2020 - Calcio, USA

pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità

Calcio USA

USL Championship
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/it/calcio/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hA3o90YN¬AD÷1601517600¬ADE÷1601517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601524833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷6o2nRalD¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷Sf3rSuZ6¬WU÷los-angeles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Qu99IZHj¬AD÷1601517600¬ADE÷1601517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷San Diego Loyal¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601522465¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷MXA8Hwv6¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Loyal¬JA÷SAB4IJOa¬WU÷san-diego-loyal¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2gzCPJg1¬AD÷1601517600¬ADE÷1601517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601524886¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷jm16bo4G¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷dQ12aRlA¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0ppgWUAG¬AD÷1601515800¬ADE÷1601515800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601523061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷06vMI9jO¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷6quIJkyI¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OdvQO7iF¬AD÷1601515800¬ADE÷1601515800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601528587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷8AnjYZXK¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷vyrnZFIE¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷25KQ2zGb¬AD÷1601514000¬ADE÷1601514000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601521035¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷xdgVyF6h¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷rZgRxein¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tSTGaLBB¬AD÷1601514000¬ADE÷1601514000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601521742¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷zDpukcbo¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷pU4at5fo¬WV÷austin-bold¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EJ4sAtJH¬AD÷1601510400¬ADE÷1601510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tulsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601517939¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷bLbvTLJ0¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷FC Tulsa¬JA÷KUazU14f¬WU÷fc-tulsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷noIl8KmU¬AD÷1601508600¬ADE÷1601508600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601515842¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷YifYl3tK¬WV÷charleston¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬JA÷KljUkqRD¬WU÷miami-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬~AA÷2cAdn5xl¬AD÷1601508600¬ADE÷1601508600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601515703¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Athletic¬JB÷jPYh21Zf¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 2¬JA÷raZl3sKl¬WU÷philadelphia¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷htSqzyeh¬AD÷1601506800¬ADE÷1601506800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601514023¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JB÷2VWkm6Qc¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷dhWgnQu4¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KjMvu3mB¬AD÷1601499600¬ADE÷1601499600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601506978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷t6Zhpclj¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷YuzkowZq¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bqjMs0jO¬AD÷1601244000¬ADE÷1601244000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601251645¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷fFvNGRmK¬WV÷austin-bold¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷ruyJH7YD¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
259
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/it/calcio/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷r5iEJ4vH¬AD÷1601766000¬ADE÷1601766000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷nXPi7lqB¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷fcPe68bH¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INmcTK6k¬AD÷1601766000¬ADE÷1601766000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷j7Zp9ed8¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 2¬JB÷2it3pCJ7¬WV÷philadelphia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzkQtK5U¬AD÷1601767800¬ADE÷1601767800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JB÷joQhB5Bs¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷lxvRFo3Q¬WU÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXJz1Njn¬AD÷1601767800¬ADE÷1601767800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷6yX87NA6¬WV÷indy-eleven¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷hYS483e0¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fJv0s6h¬AD÷1601767800¬ADE÷1601767800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷vkVG51uJ¬WV÷charleston¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷0bWC6sQC¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDdmBNZq¬AD÷1601769600¬ADE÷1601769600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tulsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷KI7S2FDh¬WV÷colorado-springs¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷FC Tulsa¬JA÷Ch8O3ebn¬WU÷fc-tulsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFCLdk8M¬AD÷1601769600¬ADE÷1601769600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷WW9SiRTH¬WU÷memphis-901¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷Qg9WjoqO¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0hMpOQ2¬AD÷1601773200¬ADE÷1601773200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷K2NW2zVk¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷QuOS3GFq¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzBeda5H¬AD÷1601776800¬ADE÷1601776800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷d8AlK0fC¬WV÷reno-1868¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷IHBpLtu6¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOP9C1jg¬AD÷1601778600¬ADE÷1601778600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷SpAPPGlG¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷YNALQdZ9¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cGW13yt¬AD÷1601778600¬ADE÷1601778600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷bBT09qtf¬WV÷los-angeles¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷KKUdAPQm¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVu942do¬AD÷1601778600¬ADE÷1601778600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷2kgBsLYg¬WV÷portland¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷Obf7r1Jm¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBXaYcV2¬AD÷1601841600¬ADE÷1601841600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷fo1cRc01¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷0O1gSwoe¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfpNX5Nf¬AD÷1601845200¬ADE÷1601845200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Athletic¬JB÷GnbRbSS2¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷2qAqzqj2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lf4G3vdo¬AD÷1601848800¬ADE÷1601848800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷UNu4qs4s¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷SEgxlNeQ¬WU÷austin-bold¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9hme0LI¬AD÷1601854200¬ADE÷1601854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷j3HpDw5A¬WV÷atlanta-united¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬JA÷dtItEJk4¬WU÷miami-fc¬AN÷n¬~
16
pubblicità
pubblicità
Impostazioni notifiche
Le notifiche sono bloccate dal browser
Impostazioni
Lingua: Italiano
Tema scuro
pubblicità
pubblicità