루마니아컵 (여) 2019/2020 - 축구, 루마니아

축구 루마니아

루마니아컵 (여)
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷루마니아: 루마니아컵 (여)¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷루마니아¬ZC÷n39SWt5q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJj5jpEH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/kr/soccer/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00루마니아 004......0080000000001000루마니아컵 (여) 009아컵 (여)000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷루마니아¬~AA÷rmdLwyt1¬AD÷1574251200¬ADE÷1574251200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coltea Brasov 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov 여¬JA÷Yg76cJm3¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei 여¬JB÷SG6Adw39¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tGmS07sc¬AD÷1574244000¬ADE÷1574244000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni 여¬JA÷0jW9SblT¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului 여¬JB÷IVIyOIdp¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xAePxee7¬AD÷1573398000¬ADE÷1573398000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti 여¬JA÷675EecIF¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS 타르고비스테 여¬JB÷zsAIfHXL¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8U38twdr¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷알바 이울리아 여¬JB÷I9Bssb3M¬WV÷alba-iulia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures 여¬JA÷CWAotIIS¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AG÷0¬~AA÷zJ0tw4kj¬AD÷1573380000¬ADE÷1573380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Activ Slobozia 여¬JA÷KCUgWtk4¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷페어플레이 부쿠레슈티 여¬JB÷EZTcV04A¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷8¬BD÷5¬~AA÷E9apxO4d¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Pascani 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Pascani 여¬JA÷hQS1UKJG¬WU÷csm-pascani¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSN¬AF÷나보비 이아시 여¬JB÷MaX5TvZM¬WV÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hfByvpzp¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dream Team 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dream Team 여¬JA÷EFRoY2Ki¬WU÷dream-team¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria 여¬JB÷8xRkXMZc¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GYuub5RF¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Gherla 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷바이아 마레 여¬JB÷467wrvlG¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷9¬BD÷6¬WM÷주앙¬AE÷Olimpia Gherla 여¬JA÷Aq8ZrKY9¬WU÷olimpia-gherla¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷K6nWaRd3¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj 여¬JA÷WYMuNxCj¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Piros Security 여¬JB÷pxBNoMli¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jkwC0bmE¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Onix 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONI¬AE÷Onix 여¬JA÷pGahlFAk¬WU÷atletic-onix¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷우니베르시타테아 갈라티 여¬JB÷vwadmZPe¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷7¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UuxGaI2K¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbrul Tulcea 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷데이¬AE÷Zimbrul Tulcea 여¬JA÷ITc0ngu2¬WU÷zimbrul-tulcea¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN 콘스탄차 여¬JB÷pznrBxI2¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷4¬BD÷7¬~AA÷nL2CucBl¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷치크세레다 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷치크세레다 여¬JA÷EucDyxRq¬WU÷csikszereda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman 여¬JB÷rF1Hzdtj¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4dcHvHQf¬AD÷1573300800¬ADE÷1573300800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banat 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat 여¬JA÷z9l3baYd¬WU÷banat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷8¬BC÷5¬WN÷POL¬AF÷폴리테니차 티미쇼아라 여¬JB÷M50LZFed¬WV÷politehnica-timisoara¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GYJ9rQRS¬AD÷1573218000¬ADE÷1573218000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletic Drobeta 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletic Drobeta 여¬JA÷n9ZaAaSp¬WU÷atletic-drobeta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Filiasi 여¬JB÷zPSsZr5o¬WV÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2VyyaoC9¬AD÷1573214400¬ADE÷1573214400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bihor 여¬ER÷32강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIH¬AE÷Bihor 여¬JA÷OS9Rpt4c¬WU÷united-bihor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic 여¬JB÷Wh9Vq0J3¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷루마니아: 루마니아컵 (여)¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷루마니아¬ZC÷n39SWt5q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJj5jpEH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/kr/soccer/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00루마니아 004......0080000000001000루마니아컵 (여) 009아컵 (여)000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷루마니아¬~AA÷SpmrAUSr¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banat 여¬ER÷16강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat 여¬JA÷WY6X2bwl¬WU÷banat¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic 여¬JB÷AP5y2Ihf¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U977GWkF¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti 여¬ER÷16강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti 여¬JA÷MuV7nwg7¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷페어플레이 부쿠레슈티 여¬JB÷0WTBoc8D¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm83HCz9¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi 여¬ER÷16강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi 여¬JA÷EFRalaOf¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria 여¬JB÷SIV3mJw1¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7QGg9r2¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷나보비 이아시 여¬ER÷16강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷나보비 이아시 여¬JA÷AJxMesWK¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman 여¬JB÷lAyQf1oR¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷806BFj5L¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷바이아 마레 여¬ER÷16강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj 여¬JB÷6TGc900K¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷바이아 마레 여¬JA÷SxIgAtoE¬WU÷independenta-baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC4aIhL2¬AD÷1582974000¬ADE÷1582974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasas Odorhei 여¬ER÷16강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasas Odorhei 여¬JA÷t2TijLgr¬WU÷vasas-odorhei¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului 여¬JB÷KhSeku9l¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHRCfkTe¬AD÷1582974000¬ADE÷1582974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷알바 이울리아 여¬ER÷16강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷알바 이울리아 여¬JA÷IBKEc318¬WU÷alba-iulia¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Piros Security 여¬JB÷GdwIdNGE¬WV÷piros-security¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qy1GEAKR¬AD÷1582977600¬ADE÷1582977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SN 콘스탄차 여¬ER÷16강전¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN 콘스탄차 여¬JA÷0jG18KFQ¬WU÷sn-constanta¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷우니베르시타테아 갈라티 여¬JB÷xC7T3vOs¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AN÷n¬~
8
알림 설정
브라우저에 의한 알림 차단
설정
언어: 한국어
라이브스코어 닷 인