US 오픈컵 2020 - 축구, 미국

축구 미국

US 오픈컵
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷미국: US 오픈컵¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷미국¬ZC÷fH8rzxqb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uu6u6VND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/kr/soccer/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00미국 002......0060000000001000US 오픈컵 006US 오픈컵000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷미국¬~AA÷z9TJ0Sfr¬AD÷1585090800¬ADE÷1585090800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Chester Utd¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Chester Utd¬JA÷f5oDj0dm¬WU÷west-chester-united¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereinigung¬JB÷lSpHkKBg¬WV÷vereinigung-erzgebirge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WvTR4gs¬AD÷1585090800¬ADE÷1585090800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷웨스턴 파이오니어스¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷웨스턴 파이오니어스¬JA÷jgY063h2¬WU÷western-pioneers¬WN÷POR¬AF÷포틀랜드 피닉스¬JB÷4dMrVnV2¬WV÷portland-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBlu8A28¬AD÷1585090800¬ADE÷1585090800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷캐롤라이나 다이너모¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷캐롤라이나 다이너모¬JA÷Wfntx1sf¬WU÷carolina-dynamo¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷밴텀스¬JB÷QHopyLd0¬WV÷south-carolina-united-bantams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1mq7UHE¬AD÷1585092600¬ADE÷1585092600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷버지니아 Utd¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷버지니아 Utd¬JA÷O24mzuC6¬WU÷virginia-utd¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Christos¬JB÷IP3iZbRC¬WV÷christos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷re82Bq90¬AD÷1585094400¬ADE÷1585094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷시카고 유나이티드¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷시카고 유나이티드¬JA÷zsOmCYON¬WU÷chicago-united¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minneapolis City¬JB÷U3NiBhvU¬WV÷minneapolis-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPVVcQv1¬AD÷1585094400¬ADE÷1585094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷털사 애슬레틱스¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷A¬AF÷Fort Worth Vaqueros¬JB÷z3ZI9u3P¬WV÷fort-worth-vaqueros¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷털사 애슬레틱스¬JA÷MaoyodQO¬WU÷tulsa-athletics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSoXe49D¬AD÷1585098000¬ADE÷1585098000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albion SC Pros¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion SC Pros¬JA÷pxPh3wtg¬WU÷albion-sc-pros¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷출라 비스타¬JB÷vaOd2cea¬WV÷chula-vista¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrAE8sgJ¬AD÷1585103400¬ADE÷1585103400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷칼¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷칼¬JA÷4G4DSg94¬WU÷cal¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷벤츄라¬JB÷bw4HRDOA¬WV÷ventura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40gcXQVJ¬AD÷1585166400¬ADE÷1585166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷더 빌리지스¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷더 빌리지스¬JA÷xU2LQXwH¬WU÷the-villages¬WN÷U17¬AF÷Tormenta II¬JB÷4xWl958q¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URji58nR¬AD÷1585177200¬ADE÷1585177200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motown¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motown¬JA÷OMfsdMYP¬WU÷motown¬WN÷NYP¬AF÷뉴욕 팬시프리언¬JB÷t2s9itss¬WV÷new-york-pancyprian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuKgD5vl¬AD÷1585177200¬ADE÷1585177200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷루이지애나¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷루이지애나¬JA÷fk7YFGPb¬WU÷louisiana-krewe¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Corpus Christi FC¬JB÷lQLyFzu5¬WV÷corpus-christi-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WIcCPgf¬AD÷1585177200¬ADE÷1585177200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷마이애미 유나이티드 II¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷마이애미 유나이티드 II¬JA÷SGKuEffB¬WU÷miami-united¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Naples United¬JB÷MwKqDE9H¬WV÷naples-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ymTdpf7¬AD÷1585177200¬ADE÷1585177200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷애틀랜틱 시티¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷애틀랜틱 시티¬JA÷xCLp5aBt¬WU÷atlantic-city¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷뉴타운¬JB÷6oQl4JQn¬WV÷newtown-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCXNanAl¬AD÷1585180800¬ADE÷1585180800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denton¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denton¬JA÷SIqLlvRa¬WU÷denton¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷NTX 라야도스¬JB÷zqqPmbt6¬WV÷ntx-rayados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YwJJ71K¬AD÷1585180800¬ADE÷1585180800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷내슈빌¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷오마¬AE÷내슈빌¬JA÷OnQ8aeuI¬WU÷nashville-utd¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷클리블랜드¬JB÷hMUCbFfO¬WV÷cleveland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZWRb6Pf¬AD÷1585180800¬ADE÷1585180800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷메너스¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷메너스¬JA÷EZsTnIeC¬WU÷menace¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Med City¬JB÷8dsXoxBI¬WV÷rochester-med-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVZEKmnE¬AD÷1585184400¬ADE÷1585184400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷하포스¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crossfire¬JB÷pdR40yQB¬WV÷crossfire-redmond¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷하포스¬JA÷jZR01HA5¬WU÷harpo-s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcTNIRGQ¬AD÷1585189800¬ADE÷1585189800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Force¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Force¬JA÷WCTGcZ9U¬WU÷golden-state-force¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona FC¬JB÷8Y4MIIut¬WV÷arizona-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyhm6lXK¬AD÷1585189800¬ADE÷1585189800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympic Club¬ER÷356강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic Club¬JA÷dG2eYItJ¬WU÷olympic-club¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Davis¬JB÷pWewc2JJ¬WV÷fc-davis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmsiswfA¬AD÷1586300400¬ADE÷1586300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬ER÷128강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JA÷vHqrHf9f¬WU÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷버밍햄¬JB÷I7rnGEO0¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phQZYE1j¬AD÷1586300400¬ADE÷1586300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷샬럿 인디펜던스¬ER÷128강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷샬럿 인디펜던스¬JA÷GbxNTXh0¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stumptown Ath.¬JB÷U1tRSi86¬WV÷stumptown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVlvpuAi¬AD÷1586302200¬ADE÷1586302200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville¬ER÷128강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷UNidQbn8¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷뉴멕시코¬JB÷8Ej0PI1E¬WV÷new-mexico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDpauHOM¬AD÷1586313000¬ADE÷1586313000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Force¬ER÷128강¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LA¬AE÷LA Force¬JA÷vyzxwxWD¬WU÷la-force¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷hvvtxdoK¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬AN÷n¬~
29
알림 설정
브라우저에 의한 알림 차단
설정
언어: 한국어
라이브스코어 닷 인