III Lyga - Grupė IV 2020/2021 - Futbolas, Lenkija

reklama
reklama
reklama
reklama
reklama

Futbolas Lenkija

III Lyga - Grupė IV
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LENKIJA: III Lyga - Grupė IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Lenkija¬ZC÷IohhSXhg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWTy98FJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lt/futbolas/lenkija/iii-lyga-grupe-iv/¬ZX÷00Lenkija 007enkija0060000000001000III Lyga - G019upė IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Lenkija¬~AA÷bqtBMlIC¬AD÷1606649400¬ADE÷1606649400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lagow¬ER÷16 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606656479¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LKS¬AE÷LKS Lagow¬JA÷trq57aRq¬WU÷lks-lagow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬JB÷z5r96Jtj¬WV÷stal-stalova-vola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YZkbXpti¬AD÷1606649400¬ADE÷1606649400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷18 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606656258¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷jmaj1vIl¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷pAbf0bXf¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ImVdaIE1¬AD÷1606563000¬ADE÷1606563000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷16 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606569687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce 2¬JB÷6onUcBA3¬WV÷korona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷COnQbiec¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷886ZOOSr¬AD÷1606305600¬ADE÷1606305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cracovia 2¬ER÷17 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606312174¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia 2¬JA÷xjUVFo1F¬WU÷cracovia¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷GtTZE5GL¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vaBLJRBi¬AD÷1606305600¬ADE÷1606305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷17 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606312021¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷vXcEjl4T¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷dCptn8Cp¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬~AA÷bsyORtAS¬AD÷1606305600¬ADE÷1606305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷19 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606312261¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷jDSyd4c6¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷pzSueOCC¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xfq4xXNm¬AD÷1606046400¬ADE÷1606046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lagow¬ER÷21 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606053608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LKS¬AE÷LKS Lagow¬JA÷0437ziWL¬WU÷lks-lagow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷6s43yXGF¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷On3TrZpK¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷21 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966959¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷bcA1HBPq¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷hK95GVvj¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GKCCYlNC¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷21 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966688¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JB÷OE2vkjoF¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷Ui3zjWV8¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷rXq0wD8s¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷21 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966915¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷bH0ewgn3¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Visla Pulavy¬JB÷Sj5axD19¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷88SWwjmm¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷21 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷jeRpKxBk¬WU÷stal-stalova-vola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷pIQlJdQe¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UNGGX8xJ¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisloka Debica¬ER÷21 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966831¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisloka Debica¬JA÷251rlA0L¬WU÷wisloka-debica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewart Lubartow¬JB÷AV0nmUFR¬WV÷lewart-lubartow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6BhYsg0Q¬AD÷1605956400¬ADE÷1605956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷21 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605963178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷6ND9Fkfd¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷KQ1ivZWd¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷McD8ZU76¬AD÷1605956400¬ADE÷1605956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷21 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605963249¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷2oBlSSw2¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷GlaWjCG2¬WV÷sandomierz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷r7E4zBh0¬AD÷1605956400¬ADE÷1605956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Korona Kielce 2¬ER÷21 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605963039¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce 2¬JA÷fL7tUl9k¬WU÷korona¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIA¬AF÷Wiazownica¬JB÷OfCpT8Oe¬WV÷wiazownica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Gpr8yiwf¬AD÷1605952800¬ADE÷1605952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬ER÷21 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605959513¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUT¬AE÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JA÷bkMAZAoS¬WU÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷GU8xVUgq¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WjeWDHTf¬AD÷1605700800¬ADE÷1605700800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷16 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605707428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷YcNi2Q1k¬WU÷sandomierz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷tOMe1pHe¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷U1q7VOA3¬AD÷1605700800¬ADE÷1605700800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷16 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605707533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷00yn6lLD¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷WQ06cdHD¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~
209
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LENKIJA: III Lyga - Grupė IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Lenkija¬ZC÷IohhSXhg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWTy98FJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lt/futbolas/lenkija/iii-lyga-grupe-iv/¬ZX÷00Lenkija 007enkija0060000000001000III Lyga - G019upė IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Lenkija¬~AA÷WWYWVkkt¬AD÷1607166000¬ADE÷1607166000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷17 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605192722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷pCJoTg65¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WIA¬AF÷Wiazownica¬JB÷vZIkSDLB¬WV÷wiazownica¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
reklama
reklama
Pranešimų nustatymai
Pranešimai yra blokuojami naršyklės
Nustatymai
Kallba: Lietuvių
Tamsi versija
reklama
reklama