Premier League 2019/2020 - Futbal, Etiópia

Futbal Etiópia

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETIÓPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Etiópia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sk/futbal/etiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Etiópia 007tiópia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Etiópia¬~AA÷bXLvpNPc¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581861776¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷bHOqmJs4¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷hvOmnwcA¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6wZhMJXj¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581861484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷dGWhsTgo¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷C0MXkLco¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷faFmr1fA¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581861393¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷xUlPSldk¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷WjlTR8Be¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷n7XftuPM¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581861722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DVO¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷zLvJlWI8¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LHO¬AF÷Hadiya Hossana¬JB÷4fqNmjYE¬WV÷hadiya-hossana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KtNzo3Ai¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581862049¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷jiLykuDi¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JB÷pEKulaSc¬WV÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hzVlNaIp¬AD÷1581768000¬ADE÷1581768000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581775109¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷0poNnkWN¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷f7pRo9oU¬WV÷hawassa¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nXbsAGrR¬AD÷1581598800¬ADE÷1581598800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581606648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷dddHxB7N¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷4MeLyVMT¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YTfwBdTK¬AD÷1581422400¬ADE÷1581422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hadiya Hossana¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581429431¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LHO¬AE÷Hadiya Hossana¬JA÷Orb9vXxB¬WU÷hadiya-hossana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷I5cDwihH¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Co95zir¬AD÷1581336000¬ADE÷1581336000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581343422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷KYVUeY7o¬WV÷adama-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷6VsmXlVp¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~AA÷j55YBxEE¬AD÷1581249600¬ADE÷1581249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581257044¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebeta City¬JB÷Auf5uDN4¬WV÷sebeta-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷GIf1tg8b¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷r3pD4f6l¬AD÷1581249600¬ADE÷1581249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581256750¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷YyzZfhNi¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DVO¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷SbZxfCxb¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷p8InlZL7¬AD÷1581249600¬ADE÷1581249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581256959¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷IPurybWI¬WU÷hawassa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷U1hkqeOu¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CE6UCIb8¬AD÷1581249600¬ADE÷1581249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581256534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷8higrFwn¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷xSecsZhh¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷6HJrkF61¬AD÷1581163200¬ADE÷1581163200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581170828¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷QHNzwK16¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷KvNvxvHC¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zkXuP2w0¬AD÷1580731200¬ADE÷1580731200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1580738415¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷0nAQMOxq¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷f99ULrhk¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CnpCReab¬AD÷1580731200¬ADE÷1580731200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebeta City¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1580738199¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebeta City¬JA÷vHeJFSnD¬WU÷sebeta-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LHO¬AF÷Hadiya Hossana¬JB÷6Nq1vCPD¬WV÷hadiya-hossana¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
110
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETIÓPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Etiópia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sk/futbal/etiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Etiópia 007tiópia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Etiópia¬~AA÷G8Gqqsu4¬AD÷1581940800¬ADE÷1581940800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolkite Kenema¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolkite Kenema¬JA÷WUMiocCG¬WU÷wolkite-kenema¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷bwjLTUtq¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMEisL9G¬AD÷1581944400¬ADE÷1581944400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sebeta City¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebeta City¬JA÷rRiXQSQ1¬WU÷sebeta-city¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷dUuFkC32¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhZAcQJS¬AD÷1582372800¬ADE÷1582372800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷t0rxCria¬WV÷adama-city¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷nwqYCOyg¬WU÷st-george¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WW2TF7Zd¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷jgO5RNjn¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬WN÷DVO¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷bJN9Qs6h¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UROpiOdd¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷zsld7K5U¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷C2P1S3yt¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Im1yEo49¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷pzQLNujB¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷vcPPMa5H¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1LxgpSq¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷KjstB265¬WU÷hawassa¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷lQopAMLB¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AN1XERl3¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷xAMDP1Lb¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬WN÷LHO¬AF÷Hadiya Hossana¬JB÷WWLHOLz5¬WV÷hadiya-hossana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dv0uD5JF¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷GMng5XZq¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebeta City¬JB÷pdic4ikj¬WV÷sebeta-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOKth4sj¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷SGpl9tyI¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷Mwph80jO¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬AN÷n¬~~
10
Nastavenia upozornení
Upozornenia blokované prehliadačom
Nastavenia
Jazyk: Slovenčina