NFL 2020/2021 - Amerikan Futbolu, ABD

reklam
reklam
reklam
reklam
reklam
reklam

Amerikan Futbolu ABD

NFL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷ABD: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷8nBCOeog¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/amerikan-futbolu/abd/nfl/¬ZX÷05ABD 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷0Mq13Fz5¬AD÷1603671600¬ADE÷1603671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603685614¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷EBBuYAJM¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷34¬AU÷34¬BJ÷0¬BB÷10¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷087yZj4G¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷37¬AT÷34¬BI÷3¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EPm52ZkB¬AD÷1603657500¬ADE÷1603657500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603668201¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷AscBSlsp¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷43¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷6¬BH÷13¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷8YAqXUYS¬WU÷denver-broncos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fsUKd4Jk¬AD÷1603657500¬ADE÷1603657500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603668919¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷nqnPp9KP¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷29¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷15¬BH÷0¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷8hmLok5J¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷39¬BA÷9¬BC÷7¬BE÷20¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8nm91g5H¬AD÷1603657500¬ADE÷1603657500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603667379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷r9AIQSBd¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷33¬BB÷7¬BD÷16¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷4IBER8dj¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pCAxpRZq¬AD÷1603656300¬ADE÷1603656300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Raiders¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603667682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷AF24lW33¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷21¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JA÷dCb0kClc¬WU÷las-vegas-raiders¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f1ESlGLB¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603656724¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷rBZc1Cro¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷t2mW5hzU¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YiDWmzyI¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603656875¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷l8MqPFzh¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷37¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷20¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷AHNuQeLo¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬GRA÷0¬AG÷34¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Icfd4eLb¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603656394¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷6o8XZWlA¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷Sf9TzDZ3¬WU÷houston-texans¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tIGvnE5U¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603655220¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷UoOaLXZG¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷jePeMDKA¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6uro7cyt¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603656074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷xCR7JB4T¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷bLS3KikN¬WU÷new-york-jets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WQ3HHBfM¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603656527¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷WhuvEzA0¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷AqvrDfP6¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWtk6Hjn¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Football Team¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603655725¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷6RHwEkSj¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Football Team¬JA÷fiEZEVCp¬WU÷washington-football-team¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷25¬BA÷9¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xQJNkd65¬AD÷1603412400¬ADE÷1603412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603424179¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷nulS6YKN¬WV÷new-york-giants¬GRB÷0¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷YypO7E5H¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷22¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZKJjxia¬AD÷1603152900¬ADE÷1603152900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷6. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603164186¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷vFpK8fjB¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷38¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷0OoG9zy5¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zyf9p1UP¬AD÷1603141200¬ADE÷1603141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷6. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603151873¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷EHnYu5G7¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷zRmUto11¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬GRA÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~
104
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷ABD: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷8nBCOeog¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/amerikan-futbolu/abd/nfl/¬ZX÷05ABD 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷2m5sqokj¬AD÷1603757700¬ADE÷1603757700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷rT0CnAYF¬WV÷chicago-bears¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷4x28mjJ9¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tv4or54d¬AD÷1604017200¬ADE÷1604017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷lSSqU1Il¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷AyUuVs3r¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v7eh5y6h¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷KU5LxZ4i¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷bL4PygKc¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fshT6lsc¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷fPViSum1¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷rkSmTLXf¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6HeX58d3¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷SxUaQJHD¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷lnVeRa27¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ltox5SB9¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JB÷dC8qYVzK¬WV÷las-vegas-raiders¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷IL9uZBLD¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SWqt4nRF¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷SfaFS9bs¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷jZ7mXkjQ¬WU÷detroit-lions¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d6lp36tM¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷08cNQmTg¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷MHbJRTDm¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zcml2QeS¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷8YdRP7r0¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷nPeVORc6¬WV÷new-york-jets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvQGcp4q¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷fkawN5SI¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷tneZNoDC¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MmCOCyRp¬AD÷1604264700¬ADE÷1604264700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷Q7bkmdsH¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷nHaolxSA¬WU÷denver-broncos¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l4TOeOYe¬AD÷1604265900¬ADE÷1604265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷IRxeumrm¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷vyvitTSt¬WU÷chicago-bears¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SfSSfrl2¬AD÷1604265900¬ADE÷1604265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷AZf2wRCa¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷Clxav7cg¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SnY3JRQ2¬AD÷1604280000¬ADE÷1604280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷rmgAy5sC¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷4df6xoS5¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6wX7Iot9¬AD÷1604366100¬ADE÷1604366100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷jDdIZrCO¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷CMcEzPdI¬WU÷new-york-giants¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷00WBH5eF¬AD÷1604625600¬ADE÷1604625600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷9. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷txxSgnct¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷4Gp0bSlP¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
152
reklam
reklam
Bildirim ayarları
Bildirimler tarayıcı tarafından engelleniyor
Ayarlar
Dil: Türkçe
Gece modu
reklam
reklam
reklam