Super League 2000 - Football, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

Super League
2000
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷jyBkNGX0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2PywFKtj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷2gFbpUxi¬AD÷970394400¬ADE÷970394400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷0W491NA8¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷vN3D0sQE¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷GdJ2qlhc¬AD÷970394400¬ADE÷970394400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷MogIa1uL¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JB÷zkcMbLfR¬WV÷xiamen-lanshi¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷AJI6r873¬AD÷970394400¬ADE÷970394400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷hUqlfu3r¬WU÷dalian-shide¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷WKrhgaIl¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lAHAsSM9¬AD÷970394400¬ADE÷970394400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷ldwchJXf¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷Snx1iwm1¬WV÷liaoning¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ULY7tnxG¬AD÷970394400¬ADE÷970394400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷M9y5jc27¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷Yqu9kHHD¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷A3KqPJ6r¬AD÷970394400¬ADE÷970394400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Guancheng¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Guancheng¬JA÷xI5kb9LD¬WU÷sichuan-guancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Hongta¬JB÷G84gcTzK¬WV÷yunnan-hongta¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4QJmOwMl¬AD÷970394400¬ADE÷970394400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷pr9cdmjQ¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷niePi7bs¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tIyTotC4¬AD÷969789600¬ADE÷969789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷QuoYS24q¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷4WqxSMJk¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zuyXp0RA¬AD÷969789600¬ADE÷969789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷Y5ltRtZe¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷CdmpQ0l2¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷25oVrKtH¬AD÷969789600¬ADE÷969789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷E1RSlpR2¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷QyVWm4t9¬WV÷dalian-shide¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pUzzrvdN¬AD÷969789600¬ADE÷969789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷bkTvnrBL¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷KbUzmOeF¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷OKZwsbBT¬AD÷969789600¬ADE÷969789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Guancheng¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Guancheng¬JA÷GQNqo2QR¬WU÷sichuan-guancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷IZ9BtMYr¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GCR5xIJp¬AD÷969789600¬ADE÷969789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xiamen Lanshi¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JA÷Cd9Futlk¬WU÷xiamen-lanshi¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷QaDJv03e¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷f3Q9yxZj¬AD÷969789600¬ADE÷969789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Hongta¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Hongta¬JA÷8O2OwKI1¬WU÷yunnan-hongta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷nF1SxvY7¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷j3ikW0CH¬AD÷969184800¬ADE÷969184800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷xdhLZDLb¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷vBZHzf6h¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷UgjgVKRN¬AD÷969184800¬ADE÷969184800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷KKsQYXz5¬WU÷dalian-shide¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷bBtUXijB¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6aqGlrSo¬AD÷969184800¬ADE÷969184800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷Eujhx7sc¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷hWldyRd3¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CIubUvsU¬AD÷969184800¬ADE÷969184800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷SpoYWB5H¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷4A81Fqzp¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lvXPPbko¬AD÷969184800¬ADE÷969184800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷nZc6E3kj¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Guancheng¬JB÷0x2ADN4d¬WV÷sichuan-guancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pjrKm2sh¬AD÷969184800¬ADE÷969184800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Hongta¬JB÷CY4cZ4RF¬WV÷yunnan-hongta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷Ys6gzoC9¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷2RxPnMdb¬AD÷969184800¬ADE÷969184800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xiamen Lanshi¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JA÷6e41YOtM¬WU÷xiamen-lanshi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷Kb85XrdS¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~
182
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement