Super League 2003 - Football, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

Super League
2003
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷02pVPImr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AN0tKM3M¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷ldMzxu9L¬AD÷1070190000¬ADE÷1070190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayi Army¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayi Army¬JA÷MeQbhvZ5¬WU÷bayi-army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Hongta¬JB÷0nP2iblC¬WV÷yunnan-hongta¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷StYRw1v9¬AD÷1070190000¬ADE÷1070190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷I3TsdMZt¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Guancheng¬JB÷W6Xoetkm¬WV÷sichuan-guancheng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷A5NWxLgF¬AD÷1070190000¬ADE÷1070190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷QTWkf04g¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷4KVggKJa¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷dIHXFcn2¬AD÷1070190000¬ADE÷1070190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷SY4PwuKC¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷6P3TxaZI¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EwUNvsP2¬AD÷1070190000¬ADE÷1070190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Guoli¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JA÷YViB1rCJ¬WU÷shaanxi-guoli¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷CMjF02RP¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0jOOHJHk¬AD÷1070190000¬ADE÷1070190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷bgD8sNKm¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷xpCCtszf¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷IRITGwXe¬AD÷1070190000¬ADE÷1070190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷W6BGu1k0¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷pAFKvL46¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷MaPKIa2q¬AD÷1069844400¬ADE÷1069844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷v9WymqcQ¬WU÷dalian-shide¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷tII3r35s¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷O4sfPLvM¬AD÷1069844400¬ADE÷1069844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷hGjsR1z7¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷W6koQLkD¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2kgoRsA9¬AD÷1069844400¬ADE÷1069844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷lOgQUqyr¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayi Army¬JB÷2RcUT3jl¬WV÷bayi-army¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4KxgNufS¬AD÷1069844400¬ADE÷1069844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷YBTTl5SD¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JB÷pnXXmPsK¬WV÷shaanxi-guoli¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tthkQ1PF¬AD÷1069844400¬ADE÷1069844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Guancheng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷OtnwSsL0¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Guancheng¬JA÷pjmZSN5f¬WU÷sichuan-guancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~AA÷fPkwT3uc¬AD÷1069844400¬ADE÷1069844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷CO1hkEMd¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷jF0dlYy3¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YFlsSNf3¬AD÷1069844400¬ADE÷1069844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Hongta¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Hongta¬JA÷IyXhmhi9¬WU÷yunnan-hongta¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷dSVdnC6F¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0KTcQAJb¬AD÷1069498800¬ADE÷1069498800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayi Army¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Guancheng¬JB÷jiMbZ4BT¬WV÷sichuan-guancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayi Army¬JA÷xlIfzodN¬WU÷bayi-army¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷xjjEOllB¬AD÷1069498800¬ADE÷1069498800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷Q7wBxywi¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷4bxFyehc¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷l2mn4K2d¬AD÷1069498800¬ADE÷1069498800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷pI96RAUk¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷bLDAQUqd¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷fsT1PUY4¬AD÷1069498800¬ADE÷1069498800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷8W8QUOJp¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Hongta¬JB÷nN7UTrZj¬WV÷yunnan-hongta¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4CMAN83H¬AD÷1069498800¬ADE÷1069498800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷bLyJzF73¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷AeuNZYM9¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷txpv6tYq¬AD÷1069498800¬ADE÷1069498800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Guoli¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JA÷hKURYhxG¬WU÷shaanxi-guoli¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷WATVXCiM¬WV÷dalian-shide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zaqr50mj¬AD÷1069498800¬ADE÷1069498800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷2gK1SjFq¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷0pYZWW6S¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~
210
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement