Super League 2011 - Football, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

Super League
2011
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷xpTLZkpR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ug8YEMK5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷GSccUnbd¬AD÷1320219000¬ADE÷1320219000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷WMZzmDMb¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷lbUunXy5¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷niEihjj3¬AD÷1320219000¬ADE÷1320219000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷KdoiqVLN¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷2LzdrkyU¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vm4JyV5M¬AD÷1320219000¬ADE÷1320219000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷CCJ1YD75¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷fy96XXMB¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fD9lW8Tq¬AD÷1320219000¬ADE÷1320219000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷Kr6IUV6U¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷p6XOkFxt¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UF3diA59¬AD÷1320219000¬ADE÷1320219000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷4UMNw9qo¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷hpG52hMo¬WV÷henan-jianye¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xxagVSrj¬AD÷1320219000¬ADE÷1320219000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷hWzXmg7h¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷b9yTlZin¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷80FmgWzc¬AD÷1320219000¬ADE÷1320219000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷SlTqoiiB¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷MBSmpB6H¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Y93NzkLS¬AD÷1320219000¬ADE÷1320219000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷YR7AWixI¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷th7EVBiO¬WV÷dalian-shide¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6klfuD6c¬AD÷1319873400¬ADE÷1319873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷b9gSJEhC¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷tYrXIY7I¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷v3n2wiyA¬AD÷1319873400¬ADE÷1319873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Shide¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Shide¬JA÷8KMpxd8t¬WU÷dalian-shide¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷QeHkyGNn¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dvs7xBjG¬AD÷1319873400¬ADE÷1319873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷b9FcZgha¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷4nGgzzwg¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷2ZKRZHUH¬AD÷1319873400¬ADE÷1319873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷Yii15FwJ¬WU÷henan-jianye¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JB÷KfCyUbGJ¬WV÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nPsaH9Ej¬AD÷1319873400¬ADE÷1319873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷ChiGMG8g¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷UT1BNdgm¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hnpjtgii¬AD÷1319873400¬ADE÷1319873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷jqjKLzOa¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷KIfOKfw6¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0CmbvXL3¬AD÷1319873400¬ADE÷1319873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷h8nyIhNO¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷6BzJtx0P¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8YreIkap¬AD÷1319873400¬ADE÷1319873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷boBuTIVP¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷GQc7Oxvs¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tKWIyv05¬AD÷1319370300¬ADE÷1319370300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷4Cap9cvf¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Shide¬JB÷nykk8Hg0¬WV÷dalian-shide¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y9BguM0t¬AD÷1319355000¬ADE÷1319355000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷YThE64Ie¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷Ghb97p3k¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
240
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement