Super League 2015 - Football, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

Super League
2015
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷dCF3Ayoq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vkdTfDeH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷AXncTf4g¬AD÷1446274800¬ADE÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1446281475¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷SzMb2koP¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷Uq8Qc9gt¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rNvAQhlC¬AD÷1446274800¬ADE÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1446281470¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷figjh5NH¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷G0fngo8B¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Wu6RYY5¬AD÷1446274800¬ADE÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1446281522¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷KY0we7wa¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷bPasfRh5¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CdqEPC3I¬AD÷1446274800¬ADE÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1446281404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷lEhfiPxO¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷naBcjqhU¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M7j1SEJa¬AD÷1446274800¬ADE÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1446281337¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷C8cVdT8n¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷QB1ZemOh¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4UlUVmQi¬AD÷1446274800¬ADE÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1446281422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷t2UK7pN4¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷f5YO64xB¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lM6s8pYp¬AD÷1446274800¬ADE÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1446281356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷CMx4BSNu¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷jDy8Anwn¬WV÷liaoning¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jRpQWTAo¬AD÷1446274800¬ADE÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1446281375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷KntC96hh¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷bwuG8Q7b¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IZ7IzwCJ¬AD÷1445756400¬ADE÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1445762961¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷dWmmpjPt¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷zNniqAvm¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UDRNEek0¬AD÷1445756400¬ADE÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1445763279¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷t0yGorql¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷f3uKp2bf¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4WJzCgZI¬AD÷1445756400¬ADE÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1445762968¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷SGcHkC1J¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷vi1LlWGP¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GAmgUzkm¬AD÷1445756400¬ADE÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1445762873¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷0UXGw68O¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷MwZCvngI¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xKlkVGZt¬AD÷1445756400¬ADE÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1445762972¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷QBu4t8O5¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷vFq8uSwC¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dQ6MZdRP¬AD÷1445756400¬ADE÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1445763095¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷hbsdrUgg¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷Wlt0sl9a¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jTFWCZJC¬AD÷1445756400¬ADE÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1445762944¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷OrXzsKcJ¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷phYWs0rD¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷84QRDF46¬AD÷1445756400¬ADE÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1445762999¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷xSUOqMD0¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷GITSrtT6¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4lZyOaSD¬AD÷1445168100¬ADE÷1445168100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1445174745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷2XMCjXUF¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷jcJ8iDF9¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ENOBHc5s¬AD÷1445168100¬ADE÷1445168100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1445175077¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷xfidr9xd¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷jce0sTi2¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
240
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement