NWSL Women 2020 - Football, USA

Football USA

NWSL Women
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷4xJ8Fhtd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zcLf6wa1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0100000000001000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pbeslvRs¬AD÷1587229200¬ADE÷1587229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬JA÷W2z5CPgE¬WU÷washington-spirit¬WN÷REI¬AF÷Reign W¬JB÷AgZ8Bq9K¬WV÷reign-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9Cvmbtl¬AD÷1587250800¬ADE÷1587250800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷4GYCA3OQ¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷QJvv6NWs¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40BrnIef¬AD÷1587263400¬ADE÷1587263400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬JA÷Ktvr5snl¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Royals W¬JB÷bXxn411f¬WV÷utah-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNAnoxB0¬AD÷1587330000¬ADE÷1587330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬JA÷S6sj3LG0¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷6ctf2uW6¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQEjpdQ6¬AD÷1587780000¬ADE÷1587780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Royals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Royals W¬JA÷0Kub1aoD¬WU÷utah-royals¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬JB÷ENq20J0J¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fk4eqGuD¬AD÷1587855600¬ADE÷1587855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬JA÷OdVg1s1J¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷2mUc01GP¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu3arzeJ¬AD÷1587861000¬ADE÷1587861000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬JA÷YVGPeLOt¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage W¬JB÷CMFTfuvm¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Meds7JXJ¬AD÷1587934800¬ADE÷1587934800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬JA÷6qFXgagg¬WU÷sky-blue¬WN÷REI¬AF÷Reign W¬JB÷KnJygJ8a¬WV÷reign-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0neo6wmQ¬AD÷1588201200¬ADE÷1588201200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷E9IuhwO5¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷h0HqicwC¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TXD1ces¬AD÷1588460400¬ADE÷1588460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬JA÷MZLmjHhI¬WU÷washington-spirit¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Royals W¬JB÷baqHYlNp¬WV÷utah-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3yI0HAm¬AD÷1588462200¬ADE÷1588462200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬JA÷C2XbcYao¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage W¬JB÷Oxy3dhFi¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQzMayQg¬AD÷1588536000¬ADE÷1588536000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reign W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷djZAfWq4¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬WM÷REI¬AE÷Reign W¬JA÷Iaz7eCUc¬WU÷reign-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHZPbeu0¬AD÷1588550400¬ADE÷1588550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬JA÷QPwFgjaA¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷4GxJhAEG¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hUUcFf6¬AD÷1588818600¬ADE÷1588818600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬JA÷bwxNiUTM¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬JB÷CttRjlqT¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~
108
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode