US Open Cup 2020 - Football, USA

Football USA

US Open Cup
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷fH8rzxqb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uu6u6VND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0070000000001000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷phQZYE1j¬AD÷1586300400¬ADE÷1586300400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷GbxNTXh0¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stumptown Ath.¬JB÷U1tRSi86¬WV÷stumptown¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QmsiswfA¬AD÷1586300400¬ADE÷1586300400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JA÷vHqrHf9f¬WU÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷I7rnGEO0¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷jVlvpuAi¬AD÷1586302200¬ADE÷1586302200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Greenville¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷UNidQbn8¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷8Ej0PI1E¬WV÷new-mexico¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YDpauHOM¬AD÷1586313000¬ADE÷1586313000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷LA Force¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷LA Force¬JA÷vyzxwxWD¬WU÷la-force¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷hvvtxdoK¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Gxz4vyvT¬AD÷1586386800¬ADE÷1586386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRM¬AF÷Tormenta¬JB÷lAPBWZ8s¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷n1wpyG0Q¬WU÷charleston¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ncrmrJv4¬AD÷1586386800¬ADE÷1586386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Detroit¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit¬JA÷YJtzJGvr¬WU÷detroit-city¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷pfpvIzfl¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷jVQVZfnp¬AD÷1586386800¬ADE÷1586386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷rovFVgOm¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan Stars¬JB÷MywJUDwf¬WV÷michigan-stars¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4YhrqaPc¬AD÷1586390400¬ADE÷1586390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Memphis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷xle4OxHK¬WU÷memphis-901¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga¬JB÷Gvf8NdWQ¬WV÷chattanooga¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fNoetc9G¬AD÷1586399400¬ADE÷1586399400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Orange County SC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷nsmjFYw7¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷California Utd.¬JB÷QXofEhgD¬WV÷california-united¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OrPwYYGd¬AD÷1586399400¬ADE÷1586399400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Roots¬JB÷2FvZQVxJ¬WV÷oakland-roots¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷OOuVRBNC¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
10
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode