Coupe d'Israël 2020/2021 - Basket, Israël

publicité
publicité
publicité
publicité
publicité
publicité

Basket Israël

Coupe d'Israël
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAËL: Coupe d'Israël¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israël¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/basket/israel/coupe-d-israel/¬ZX÷02Israël 006Israël0020000000001000Coupe d'Isra014Israël000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israël¬~AA÷fasmMD0s¬AD÷1604945400¬ADE÷1604945400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604951170¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷nVxGd6i2¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷8vvCcnxd¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬GRB÷0¬AH÷69¬BB÷19¬BD÷13¬BF÷23¬BH÷14¬~AA÷rsk5G9UI¬AD÷1604596500¬ADE÷1604596500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galil Elyon¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604602484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Haifa¬JB÷jJ9vHefE¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷84¬BB÷29¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷9¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galil Elyon¬JA÷CSAzIyu8¬WU÷galil-elyon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷64¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬~AA÷MR0dIVa6¬AD÷1604596500¬ADE÷1604596500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604602007¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷OUMmB56e¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷23¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬BH÷23¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬JA÷ARIqCoik¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬GRA÷0¬AG÷58¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷13¬~AA÷AmsivDMP¬AD÷1604595600¬ADE÷1604595600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604601569¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷UVZJdR8a¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷21¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷juyGc7gg¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬GRA÷0¬AG÷66¬BA÷11¬BC÷18¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬~AA÷bTeHRZxK¬AD÷1604595600¬ADE÷1604595600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604602077¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷v5Z7bSMk¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷12¬BH÷24¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷rZmx4laS¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷74¬BA÷21¬BC÷23¬BE÷11¬BG÷19¬~AA÷Wdrmug7J¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604514464¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷dIyCbmvm¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JA÷rFX7aTOt¬WU÷elitzur-ashkelon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷22¬BC÷15¬BE÷22¬BG÷16¬~AA÷8OdhJBp0¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Afula¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604515755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷G4JuDRyq¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷22¬BD÷16¬BF÷15¬BH÷25¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬JA÷pMS9ImEL¬WU÷h-afula¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷20¬~AA÷E1clKiVg¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604515375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷EeXDH7TR¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷25¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷28¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬JA÷6VT5JTbF¬WU÷ironi-kiryat-ata¬GRA÷0¬AG÷59¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬BE÷10¬BG÷9¬~AA÷hjeLQghQ¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Ramat-Gan¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604515074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Acre¬JB÷0Ez4a87q¬WV÷hapoel-acre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷13¬BD÷32¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Ramat-Gan¬JA÷UVqY4UqM¬WU÷ironi-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷19¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷19¬~AA÷pQiDSFND¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JA÷dIoQ6jF9¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzor Netania¬JB÷z9pU5AUF¬WV÷elitzor-netania¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬~AA÷zBbpLXFm¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604514650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HHM¬AF÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JB÷C8U1K9q9¬WV÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷13¬BH÷17¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷0YQcLkU2¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷80¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬~
11
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAËL: Coupe d'Israël¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israël¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/basket/israel/coupe-d-israel/¬ZX÷02Israël 006Israël0020000000001000Coupe d'Isra014Israël000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israël¬~AA÷4jj1HkFC¬AD÷1606414500¬ADE÷1606414500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷IiMiAPL1¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷drLe9qy8¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6N4tFR40¬AD÷1607883300¬ADE÷1607883300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷Qo1Sax3h¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷OWJVbdIb¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bc1YGmzl¬AD÷1608400800¬ADE÷1608400800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷Shn9fsRC¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷6qoDg1tJ¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C05xG7kf¬AD÷1608487800¬ADE÷1608487800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷hY2K1bYu¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷WO1O0Imn¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYZdzxy9¬AD÷1608489300¬ADE÷1608489300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷xtaN3o4Q¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷vkoka5Cs¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYBTHTKs¬AD÷1608490800¬ADE÷1608490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzor Netania¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzor Netania¬JA÷KSr1d3d0¬WU÷elitzor-netania¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷YVn5eNB6¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pE3pEoK6¬AD÷1608572400¬ADE÷1608572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷IgJZcGX4¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷dpIwczmB¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9l0ZejF¬AD÷1608573000¬ADE÷1608573000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷nFpgbPRm¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷Q5qccqsf¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
8
publicité
publicité
Paramètres de notifications
Les notifications sont bloquées par le navigateur
Paramètres
Langue: Français
Thème sombre
publicité
publicité
publicité