Liga Leumit 2020/2021 - Basket, Israël

publicité
publicité
publicité
publicité
publicité
publicité

Basket Israël

Liga Leumit
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAËL: Liga Leumit¬ZEE÷UseCln2O¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israël¬ZC÷p21c76cB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nVZQG1z6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_UseCln2O¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/basket/israel/liga-leumit/¬ZX÷02Israël 006Israël0010000000001000Liga Leumit 011Leumit000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israël¬~AA÷GfJbWkkB¬AD÷1605634200¬ADE÷1605634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzor Netania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605639858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzor Netania¬JA÷CM1Qg5ep¬WU÷elitzor-netania¬GRA÷0¬AG÷59¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬BE÷17¬BG÷13¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷QP5UhPAj¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷73¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬~AA÷bJ83V94H¬AD÷1605634200¬ADE÷1605634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605640677¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷vTgCH8mi¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷10¬BC÷21¬BE÷24¬BG÷15¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JB÷IJhGGS2c¬WV÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷74¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷15¬BH÷20¬~AA÷2iFfXVZ4¬AD÷1605632400¬ADE÷1605632400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605639203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷GjGfaRXM¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬GRA÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷13¬BC÷19¬BE÷12¬BG÷29¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Raanana¬JB÷fsFbbomT¬WV÷maccabi-raanana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷74¬BB÷22¬BD÷10¬BF÷22¬BH÷20¬~AA÷C2MszYkn¬AD÷1605632400¬ADE÷1605632400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Afula¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605639398¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬JA÷UFBW4V3o¬WU÷h-afula¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JB÷86Az4kJi¬WV÷elitzur-ashkelon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷8UFjYBKb¬AD÷1605632400¬ADE÷1605632400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Acre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605638673¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Acre¬JA÷8QCn1m3A¬WU÷hapoel-acre¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬BE÷21¬BG÷24¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ramat Gan¬JB÷nHBj07IG¬WV÷maccabi-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷92¬BB÷13¬BD÷25¬BF÷38¬BH÷16¬~AA÷UwHnZi5h¬AD÷1605632400¬ADE÷1605632400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605638385¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷2T9v39Yc¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷84¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷23¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Kiryat Ata¬JB÷E3Dr2Tm4¬WV÷elitzur-kiryat-ata¬GRB÷0¬AH÷70¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷11¬BH÷24¬~AA÷YBNwyEzt¬AD÷1605632400¬ADE÷1605632400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JA÷viWMpSIT¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galil Elyon¬JB÷t0IltnRp¬WV÷galil-elyon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷84¬~
7
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAËL: Liga Leumit¬ZEE÷UseCln2O¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israël¬ZC÷p21c76cB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nVZQG1z6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_UseCln2O¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/basket/israel/liga-leumit/¬ZX÷02Israël 006Israël0010000000001000Liga Leumit 011Leumit000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israël¬~AA÷pz7BTmZT¬AD÷1606237200¬ADE÷1606237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JA÷p85RDQnG¬WU÷elitzur-ashkelon¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JB÷bB9VCp2M¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xA77UTJN¬AD÷1606237200¬ADE÷1606237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ramat Gan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Yavne¬JB÷jo6NE6X9¬WV÷elitzur-yavne¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ramat Gan¬JA÷Cf7JFnI3¬WU÷maccabi-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqgwP7so¬AD÷1606237200¬ADE÷1606237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷hY8ZB4HS¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷fse17OPq¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5ZXpk44¬AD÷1606239000¬ADE÷1606239000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galil Elyon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galil Elyon¬JA÷UXh7Q3WL¬WU÷galil-elyon¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzor Netania¬JB÷8OiBPNoS¬WV÷elitzor-netania¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iyQnBZi¬AD÷1606239000¬ADE÷1606239000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Hevel Modiin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HHM¬AE÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JA÷GAniUoXd¬WU÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Acre¬JB÷SpjeT5n3¬WV÷hapoel-acre¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llXLmiKo¬AD÷1606239000¬ADE÷1606239000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬JA÷OGa56ruj¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JB÷27b952fd¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEzUoVlb¬AD÷1606239000¬ADE÷1606239000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷H. Afula¬JB÷0bl3RqHF¬WV÷h-afula¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷M7kaSP19¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgSprmlN¬AD÷1606842000¬ADE÷1606842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzur Kiryat Ata¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Kiryat Ata¬JA÷vRUWtPG2¬WU÷elitzur-kiryat-ata¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JB÷IHTztqW8¬WV÷elitzur-ashkelon¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUVls73T¬AD÷1606842000¬ADE÷1606842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HHM¬AF÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JB÷OGe8NzGs¬WV÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷CvTvu3oF¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htUxp9JA¬AD÷1606842000¬ADE÷1606842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Afula¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬JA÷Q3vwLsfq¬WU÷h-afula¬GRA÷0¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷v7rsK19k¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWStqTYG¬AD÷1606842000¬ADE÷1606842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷YTsoJLOe¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JB÷CKtkIuv2¬WV÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rB8HxRBp¬AD÷1606842000¬ADE÷1606842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JA÷IweCMfVm¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ramat Gan¬JB÷dUgGLEpf¬WV÷maccabi-ramat-gan¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M17LyoRj¬AD÷1606843800¬ADE÷1606843800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzor Netania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzor Netania¬JA÷Q3bKKYa0¬WU÷elitzor-netania¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Raanana¬JB÷4fcOJhF6¬WV÷maccabi-raanana¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AH030U3i¬AD÷1606843800¬ADE÷1606843800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷bHdSICUC¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galil Elyon¬JB÷d2FVHWqJ¬WV÷galil-elyon¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWlCb8Y3¬AD÷1607187600¬ADE÷1607187600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Acre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Acre¬JA÷tlfqyfps¬WU÷hapoel-acre¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Yavne¬JB÷KvgmzEam¬WV÷elitzur-yavne¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8a7alJc¬AD÷1607187600¬ADE÷1607187600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ramat Gan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ramat Gan¬JA÷A53DtGMJ¬WU÷maccabi-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzor Netania¬JB÷ld2HuzxQ¬WV÷elitzor-netania¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzgGcSmA¬AD÷1607187600¬ADE÷1607187600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷E1hiZXEg¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JB÷S4deYiUa¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZplwb2e¬AD÷1607189400¬ADE÷1607189400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galil Elyon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galil Elyon¬JA÷WKXOmXTn¬WU÷galil-elyon¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷H. Afula¬JB÷ABWSniqg¬WV÷h-afula¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMFmuKXr¬AD÷1607189400¬ADE÷1607189400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Hevel Modiin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HHM¬AE÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JA÷8rf7VkEI¬WU÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JB÷nZhBU9TO¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vchKdn3G¬AD÷1607189400¬ADE÷1607189400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬JA÷MReaXBq6¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷0If3WVbC¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqnpvvmk¬AD÷1607189400¬ADE÷1607189400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷0xsggg6P¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Kiryat Ata¬JB÷xbYKlDEt¬WV÷elitzur-kiryat-ata¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
175
publicité
publicité
Paramètres de notifications
Les notifications sont bloquées par le navigateur
Paramètres
Langue: Français
Thème sombre
publicité
publicité
publicité