Minsk Championship 2020 - Hockey, Belarus

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Hockey Belarus

Minsk Championship
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷BELARUS: Minsk Championship¬ZEE÷61wJhxXI¬ZB÷31¬ZY÷Belarus¬ZC÷8WIIcMCr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷31_61wJhxXI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/belarus/minsk-championship/¬ZX÷03Belarus 007elarus0010000000001000Minsk Champi018onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belarus¬~AA÷O80JSSYc¬AD÷1588274100¬ADE÷1588274100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlant Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1588277824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Minsk¬JA÷0jvekLV7¬WU÷atlant-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tornado Minsk¬JB÷EgSxE488¬WV÷tornado-minsk¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷j5FuKnjb¬AD÷1588186800¬ADE÷1588186800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷K-2 Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1588191310¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷K-2¬AE÷K-2 Minsk¬JA÷6ag0Arct¬WU÷k-2-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keramin Minsk¬JB÷0Mh492Cn¬WV÷keramin-minsk¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷Es5ytNri¬AD÷1587669300¬ADE÷1587669300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷K-2 Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587673277¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷K-2¬AE÷K-2 Minsk¬JA÷8hwNNwB6¬WU÷k-2-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keramin Minsk 2¬JB÷2FxRMcQC¬WV÷keramin-minsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷jVGaFyxM¬AD÷1587572700¬ADE÷1587572700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shield Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587577843¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shield Minsk¬JA÷SziCOeiD¬WU÷shield-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budaynik Minsk¬JB÷tvufmuUD¬WV÷budaynik-minsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷MeCeGHMF¬AD÷1587571800¬ADE÷1587571800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bastion Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587577180¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bastion Minsk¬JA÷KAm4QHM0¬WU÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷AIC¬AF÷Aichyna Minsk¬JB÷lph8Pyx7¬WV÷aichyna-minsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷AwUj9awl¬AD÷1587406200¬ADE÷1587406200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budaynik Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587411658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budaynik Minsk¬JA÷bFeWrItr¬WU÷budaynik-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berezinskye Lisy¬JB÷CIazrxdl¬WV÷berezinskye-lisy¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷4v2JR7gF¬AD÷1587399000¬ADE÷1587399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aichyna Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587404658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIC¬AE÷Aichyna Minsk¬JA÷UHdgj0l8¬WU÷aichyna-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷ICE City Minsk 2¬JB÷88eckK3E¬WV÷ice-city-minsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷QwrchjVL¬AD÷1587147000¬ADE÷1587147000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berezinskye Lisy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587152404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berezinskye Lisy¬JA÷z7ZBMLmo¬WU÷berezinskye-lisy¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budaynik Minsk¬JB÷OMSgo5Qo¬WV÷budaynik-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷1¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷dbjtdYVd¬AD÷1587139800¬ADE÷1587139800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷ICE City Minsk 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587146034¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷ICE City Minsk 2¬JA÷fRKhlYtQ¬WU÷ice-city-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷AIC¬AF÷Aichyna Minsk¬JB÷C67Kqhks¬WV÷aichyna-minsk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷zkkpeho3¬AD÷1587139800¬ADE÷1587139800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587145398¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Minsk¬JA÷jc6OrC4m¬WU÷sparta-minsk¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Bastion Minsk¬JB÷KWASsWJg¬WV÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷tn8E8K0D¬AD÷1587064500¬ADE÷1587064500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlant Minsk 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587068345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Minsk 2¬JA÷00ob3MtO¬WU÷atlant-minsk¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tornado Minsk 2¬JB÷E3k22tdU¬WV÷tornado-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷4¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷b3CgDrnr¬AD÷1587063600¬ADE÷1587063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tornado Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587067650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Tornado Minsk¬JA÷jm3IjqcI¬WU÷tornado-minsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷K-2¬AF÷K-2 Minsk¬JB÷Uw2Mk3CO¬WV÷k-2-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷jerCjkZH¬AD÷1586974200¬ADE÷1586974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budaynik Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586979331¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berezinskye Lisy¬JB÷MoUe2I9T¬WV÷berezinskye-lisy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budaynik Minsk¬JA÷reVi3bfN¬WU÷budaynik-minsk¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷4vt0gika¬AD÷1586967000¬ADE÷1586967000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aichyna Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586972382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIC¬AE÷Aichyna Minsk¬JA÷fiQT82Qo¬WU÷aichyna-minsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷ICE City Minsk 2¬JB÷YsPX7Muh¬WV÷ice-city-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷Isp4hB45¬AD÷1586967000¬ADE÷1586967000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bastion Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586972548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bastion Minsk¬JA÷S4Oy7teb¬WU÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Minsk¬JB÷t8Su60A4¬WV÷sparta-minsk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~
29
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement