Szuperliga - női 2019/2020 - Foci, Románia

Foci Románia

Szuperliga - női
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMÁNIA: Szuperliga - női¬ZEE÷fqPJZY3c¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Románia¬ZC÷IJ3VuLwL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zLs86ZQ8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_fqPJZY3c¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hu/foci/romania/szuperliga-noi/¬ZX÷00Románia 007ománia0070000000001000Szuperliga -016 - női000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Románia¬~AA÷04lBB7iC¬AD÷1575190800¬ADE÷1575190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare N¬ER÷11. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575197595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare N¬JA÷QRmaxSz5¬WU÷independenta-baia-mare¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Piros Security N¬JB÷4In3ynjB¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷rTwGAR6I¬AD÷1575190800¬ADE÷1575190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Alexandria N¬ER÷11. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575196978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universitatea Alexandria N¬JA÷bun7z65H¬WU÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bukarest N¬JB÷AFkBZPKN¬WV÷fairplay-bukarest¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dWsK9oMO¬AD÷1575111600¬ADE÷1575111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSS Targoviste N¬ER÷11. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575118202¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Targoviste N¬JA÷hvuGYqzU¬WU÷css-targoviste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Filiasi N¬JB÷fmRsU3ro¬WV÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MDk7Cmx6¬AD÷1575111600¬ADE÷1575111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Cluj N¬ER÷11. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575118031¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLC¬AE÷Ol. Cluj N¬JA÷Uafjvl6h¬WU÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului N¬JB÷8jgfw8Lb¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sxy4DTMa¬AD÷1575104400¬ADE÷1575104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasas Odorhei N¬ER÷11. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575110949¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasas Odorhei N¬JA÷MZjrtAyt¬WU÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic N¬JB÷zwenuUjn¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lnx0E97g¬AD÷1575025200¬ADE÷1575025200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta N¬ER÷11. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta N¬JA÷r5kWYhUC¬WU÷sn-constanta¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati N¬JB÷MelzYCqJ¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6NneFkhm¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic N¬ER÷10. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574592293¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic N¬JA÷dliOzFa0¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta N¬JB÷zujSZYE6¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hKriGVxs¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului N¬ER÷10. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574592841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei N¬JB÷EP1Jyepf¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului N¬JA÷0McFxyVm¬WU÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pGxyAfG7¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi N¬ER÷10. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574592683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria N¬JB÷fLUhLZaD¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi N¬JA÷dzCkMFp7¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0OKNXc8E¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security N¬ER÷10. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Piros Security N¬JA÷4jCqrc7Q¬WU÷piros-security¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj N¬JB÷6abBwHFs¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~AA÷6PwXAz11¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati N¬ER÷10. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574592758¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati N¬JA÷zLNtOyGf¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste N¬JB÷EBMpNeV0¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MXLJYwg8¬AD÷1574503200¬ADE÷1574503200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fairplay Bukarest N¬ER÷10. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574509782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAI¬AE÷Fairplay Bukarest N¬JA÷8OIzpJxE¬WU÷fairplay-bukarest¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare N¬JB÷nFHvqwhK¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AcWYkfD0¬AD÷1574240400¬ADE÷1574240400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security N¬ER÷1. forduló¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574246862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Piros Security N¬JA÷YBsnKg2h¬WU÷piros-security¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria N¬JB÷C2tjJDHb¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
66
fixtures
0
Értesítési beállítások
A böngésző blokkolta az értesítéseket
Beállítások
Nyelv: Magyar