NBA G League 2019/2020 - Kosárlabda, USA

Kosárlabda USA

NBA G League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hu/kosarlabda/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷C4RPaBxt¬AD÷1580266800¬ADE÷1580266800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580273690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷WxeIxXNr¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷36¬BC÷17¬BE÷37¬BG÷27¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷QafMyiwk¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷103¬BB÷30¬BD÷20¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬~AA÷ns0JvS6U¬AD÷1580263200¬ADE÷1580263200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580270563¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷2N4nrg0L¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷27¬BG÷31¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷dp4jsDFR¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AH÷106¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬~AA÷8j1Fu8iO¬AD÷1580259600¬ADE÷1580259600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580269378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷fc1vpFV8¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AG÷112¬BA÷34¬BC÷18¬BE÷28¬BG÷32¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷OW5rqZpF¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷30¬BD÷33¬BF÷19¬BH÷35¬~AA÷vHdBtlxI¬AD÷1580173200¬ADE÷1580173200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580180426¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷23EhMBw2¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷36¬BG÷34¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷G62zoeG2¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷111¬BB÷23¬BD÷28¬BF÷30¬BH÷30¬~AA÷0Qc7sUMB¬AD÷1580169600¬ADE÷1580169600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580177520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷l0AlNiOe¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷135¬BB÷30¬BD÷39¬BF÷36¬BH÷30¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷fwBpOX8k¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷117¬BA÷20¬BC÷28¬BE÷21¬BG÷48¬~AA÷I182rA75¬AD÷1580086800¬ADE÷1580086800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580094181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷p4PETgoS¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷137¬BA÷46¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷51¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷GnCtPDgq¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷107¬BB÷21¬BD÷27¬BF÷34¬BH÷25¬~AA÷4b4bqjha¬AD÷1580076000¬ADE÷1580076000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580084395¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷CjR6VFGF¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AG÷101¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷6DQAUZVL¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷25¬BD÷27¬BF÷19¬BH÷36¬~AA÷Ay5fpWxg¬AD÷1580072400¬ADE÷1580072400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580080180¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷bmN2We19¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷31¬BF÷12¬BH÷23¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷4QNbXyn3¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷20¬BC÷32¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬~AA÷lQ2RjYaP¬AD÷1580000400¬ADE÷1580000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580007177¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷ltSZGG1M¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷34¬BC÷26¬BE÷35¬BG÷24¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷r3RwGzHS¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷109¬BB÷29¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷24¬~AA÷jZlgnh8t¬AD÷1580000400¬ADE÷1580000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580008011¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷46X4BfPq¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AG÷115¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬BE÷20¬BG÷37¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷bTW8AEvj¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷25¬BD÷35¬BF÷38¬BH÷29¬~AA÷Wp6joCNn¬AD÷1580000400¬ADE÷1580000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580008191¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷xKVC9Ygd¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AG÷83¬BA÷18¬BC÷23¬BE÷14¬BG÷28¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷QZOfYHWd¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷27¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷37¬~AA÷veLzUAhC¬AD÷1579996800¬ADE÷1579996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580005172¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷tdYXdeAj¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷120¬AT÷115¬BI÷5¬BA÷33¬BC÷18¬BE÷32¬BG÷32¬WN÷CSA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷faMFLvmi¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AZ÷0¬AH÷118¬AU÷115¬BJ÷3¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷35¬~AA÷MJAuTU7I¬AD÷1579996800¬ADE÷1579996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580003928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷82QJKb2c¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷36¬BC÷35¬BE÷23¬BG÷40¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷2PPNJIH3¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷103¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷25¬BH÷15¬~AA÷zNEqSlNO¬AD÷1579996800¬ADE÷1579996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580004211¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUN¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷tGORIxX9¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷117¬BA÷29¬BC÷23¬BE÷32¬BG÷33¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷AkTVHdnG¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷32¬BH÷35¬~AA÷04MWUjw6¬AD÷1579989600¬ADE÷1579989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579997269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷WMn22HnT¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AG÷124¬BA÷23¬BC÷33¬BE÷29¬BG÷39¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷25ZTcyep¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷149¬BB÷43¬BD÷34¬BF÷32¬BH÷40¬~AA÷WUHSVWNa¬AD÷1579989600¬ADE÷1579989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579997389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷b9lf4wIG¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AG÷103¬BA÷13¬BC÷33¬BE÷29¬BG÷28¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷hWmb3cXM¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷25¬BD÷29¬BF÷31¬BH÷25¬~AA÷hvJOWC8g¬AD÷1579984200¬ADE÷1579984200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579991764¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷jqon6am4¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷23¬BC÷30¬BE÷33¬BG÷31¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷p6pj5J2A¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷113¬BB÷32¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬~AA÷AFTJXhgm¬AD÷1579921200¬ADE÷1579921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579928567¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷rJsv8LIi¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷106¬BA÷28¬BC÷37¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷Chnr7uYc¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷41¬BD÷23¬BF÷28¬BH÷24¬~AA÷buQFYYws¬AD÷1579917600¬ADE÷1579917600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579925595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷jPfhpIQp¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷114¬AT÷108¬BI÷6¬BA÷30¬BC÷27¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷4Srz913o¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷110¬AU÷108¬BJ÷2¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷31¬BH÷26¬~AA÷Sh3risf8¬AD÷1579914000¬ADE÷1579914000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579921203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷82UG36R5¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷39¬BD÷32¬BF÷28¬BH÷30¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷vTPC4nCa¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AG÷118¬BA÷38¬BC÷29¬BE÷32¬BG÷19¬~AA÷6q2nj19E¬AD÷1579914000¬ADE÷1579914000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579921228¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷ngTK2QtC¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷33¬BC÷24¬BE÷46¬BG÷27¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷tGSO1pdI¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷109¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷33¬BH÷23¬~AA÷INLiUJne¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷College Park Skyhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579919457¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷dtxVCA4J¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷111¬AU÷102¬BJ÷9¬BB÷26¬BD÷18¬BF÷26¬BH÷32¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Park Skyhawks¬JA÷rPYmlRRI¬WU÷college-park-skyhawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷109¬AT÷102¬BI÷7¬BA÷27¬BC÷37¬BE÷21¬BG÷17¬~AA÷CpLeTw21¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579917340¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷zXzZBUJP¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷33¬BC÷37¬BE÷39¬BG÷25¬WN÷CUN¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷hCN07lSt¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AH÷95¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬~AA÷jyKaScH7¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579917976¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷6FR468sm¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷114¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷36¬BG÷36¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷0xR85Sdg¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷33¬BD÷19¬BF÷24¬BH÷42¬~~
373
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hu/kosarlabda/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AkpTbVin¬AD÷1580313600¬ADE÷1580313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷4jgQzBhe¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷CSA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷YPcUZU71¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CqXck7h¬AD÷1580313600¬ADE÷1580313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷CGdYYlN7¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷QJpGcYa8¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3ryc9Mb¬AD÷1580342400¬ADE÷1580342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷vNlKdhFE¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷WICmuQqs¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vwtdTy5¬AD÷1580346000¬ADE÷1580346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷A9Bivpam¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷4pQfw4Eg¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVypemiB¬AD÷1580347800¬ADE÷1580347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷ryPbxOTa¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷xbO2yrq6¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yiylf76H¬AD÷1580428800¬ADE÷1580428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUN¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷j1S6z2bC¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷pORAZLDI¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neuhgRLN¬AD÷1580432400¬ADE÷1580432400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷CUJdcP5P¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷OEQEYuTO¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJUdhoyU¬AD÷1580432400¬ADE÷1580432400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷Ew6OhqEt¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷805Si3Tn¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSGOm5qo¬AD÷1580515200¬ADE÷1580515200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷Kz9WjNrg¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷Ec8zjsba¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZ46ClMo¬AD÷1580515200¬ADE÷1580515200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷MNBrlLSB¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷hl7vk1D5¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ3AB8yh¬AD÷1580520600¬ADE÷1580520600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷0EAnmurI¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷fyAjnacO¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlgFASjb¬AD÷1580522400¬ADE÷1580522400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷8vEfoJCU¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷p0k062rt¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YicJ9n64¬AD÷1580526000¬ADE÷1580526000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷Ojl45Mcn¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷WGm84tDh¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEdN86LA¬AD÷1580526000¬ADE÷1580526000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷A7nC30Sb¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷4UoG2Ks5¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65eR7QzH¬AD÷1580583600¬ADE÷1580583600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷IXkK1vcB¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷CfkO0bCH¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Xlz645T¬AD÷1580601600¬ADE÷1580601600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷MTvbfdko¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷zXSuJuSo¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCy21ODp¬AD÷1580601600¬ADE÷1580601600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷YHoqIash¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷SvomHJdb¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wnu60rTj¬AD÷1580601600¬ADE÷1580601600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷6VqiGwC4¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷CSA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷z5leFcRA¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiJlPR5i¬AD÷1580601600¬ADE÷1580601600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷EemaEHtH¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷CUN¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷8In3DydN¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtjW6pjN¬AD÷1580601600¬ADE÷1580601600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷jolSaIRN¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷KKhWbxsU¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrIhOoLc¬AD÷1580605200¬ADE÷1580605200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷MLj7CeBT¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷v1wZ7FJp¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIMdN5z4¬AD÷1580607000¬ADE÷1580607000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷Iixw7ZYj¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷nRCIFRxi¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8L0MPkA¬AD÷1580607000¬ADE÷1580607000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷KvBQD573¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷QHBMEohc¬WU÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XA5Lq5G¬AD÷1580608800¬ADE÷1580608800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷YsFUCPM9¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷S4EYBqxG¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9wZ3HZr¬AD÷1580612400¬ADE÷1580612400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷4Uy2fH6r¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷Y3t6gyMl¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~~
298
Értesítési beállítások
A böngésző blokkolta az értesítéseket
Beállítások
Nyelv: Magyar