USL Championship 2015 - Calcio, USA

pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità

Calcio USA

USL
2015
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship - Play Off¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷p2ob1FIG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zTTCkxq7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/it/calcio/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion027ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ni7D894M¬AD÷1445038200¬ADE÷1445038200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1445045861¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬JA÷WSOSXXPh¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷hxQOYDAn¬WV÷los-angeles¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MHa3IFDJ¬AD÷1444604400¬ADE÷1444604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1444611962¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷IkY6BXH1¬WV÷los-angeles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷OSY2CD2e¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fBBLgWzJ¬AD÷1444518300¬ADE÷1444518300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1444525712¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷pxzaDgmk¬WV÷louisville-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬JA÷S0ufEZXr¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xIHya4o2¬AD÷1443999600¬ADE÷1443999600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1444009844¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷AXGafnc9¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷GAHeeSs3¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OEDXapWe¬AD÷1443925800¬ADE÷1443925800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1443932993¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷27Did8Sd¬WV÷los-angeles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷02Z8XOkd¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tjOS0QGk¬AD÷1443915000¬ADE÷1443915000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1443924838¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷MBz5Y4zj¬WV÷charleston¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷hxW0ZpLq¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2aPO161q¬AD÷1443913500¬ADE÷1443913500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1443920566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷jTqZwRCS¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬JA÷84fUv7cM¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷UB4NM7w9¬AD÷1443321000¬ADE÷1443321000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷Q5IWn4kq¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷8QV4ipsS¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nmaSLRhF¬AD÷1443310200¬ADE÷1443310200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷MXBuorKe¬WV÷los-angeles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷v9MznO4k¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jL5JNmO2¬AD÷1443301200¬ADE÷1443301200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷UZW0hQRL¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷lOF3g6CF¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QwbWKo8L¬AD÷1443229200¬ADE÷1443229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷lv4R8oC2¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷0OAqp2Z1¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷StJo2e3A¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zTTCkxq7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/it/calcio/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WhdBiqBq¬AD÷1443135900¬ADE÷1443135900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1443142675¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC II¬JB÷dtiTx0HJ¬WV÷toronto-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬JA÷KO7pEGvJ¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷WEoRQt7Q¬AD÷1442975400¬ADE÷1442975400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷6ej3V2i3¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷lKu8UM69¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
347
fixtures
0
pubblicità
pubblicità
Impostazioni notifiche
Le notifiche sono bloccate dal browser
Impostazioni
Lingua: Italiano
Tema scuro
pubblicità
pubblicità