USL Championship 2016 - Calcio, USA

pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità
pubblicità

Calcio USA

USL
2016
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship - Play Off¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷p4pXsF1R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xGxrOCHq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/it/calcio/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion027ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Q5MUbLrr¬AD÷1477267200¬ADE÷1477267200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1477274426¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JB÷U7rcWitR¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷jHqgXXQK¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷WG0NBKoI¬AD÷1476657000¬ADE÷1476657000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1476667607¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷vmajwN16¬WV÷louisville-city¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷0d0nv3n0¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷CSHKAv1O¬AD÷1476577800¬ADE÷1476577800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1476584888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver 2¬JB÷nD2by1WI¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷8M3fxsHC¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Ohxz8SKo¬AD÷1476043200¬ADE÷1476043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1476053041¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷8fcRhFvb¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷QV7MgePi¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dnlhqqro¬AD÷1475969400¬ADE÷1475969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475976524¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷SpkJfyAo¬WV÷charleston¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷Es1yWiXp¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fw2QmPZT¬AD÷1475953200¬ADE÷1475953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver 2¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475960385¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷CYE9zYOT¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver 2¬JA÷fcK4yE9N¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷CECLl5KN¬AD÷1475881200¬ADE÷1475881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475891482¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬JB÷G6L0xffH¬WV÷rochester¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷MqMdwzuB¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷80MDQonL¬AD÷1475449200¬ADE÷1475449200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475458649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷UTukBbbi¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷hCd6nFLj¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷AF3ARRWE¬AD÷1475438400¬ADE÷1475438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475445641¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷ELc2me6p¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷dtBzhybT¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷l0F1Tm22¬AD÷1475438400¬ADE÷1475438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475445629¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷Sn4KeJb4¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City B¬JB÷MNINfwEA¬WV÷orlando-city¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2NLHP51R¬AD÷1475375400¬ADE÷1475375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475385635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷2svc9xT3¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷8KvgAIDc¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0b1hJ3ve¬AD÷1475368200¬ADE÷1475368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475376041¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷lvCp0Ykj¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷6FMu1Ezp¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷SjE5S7H8¬AD÷1475359500¬ADE÷1475359500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475366707¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷rw7WhHrN¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AK÷3¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬JA÷0EHRgcTG¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷M72lKqPl¬AD÷1475283600¬ADE÷1475283600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475290716¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver 2¬JB÷46zE5fSS¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷zXV96zDM¬WU÷colorado-springs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4W7qLP9r¬AD÷1475281800¬ADE÷1475281800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475289124¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷dtX57GcG¬WV÷los-angeles¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷EHs18drA¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~
450
fixtures
0
pubblicità
pubblicità
Impostazioni notifiche
Le notifiche sono bloccate dal browser
Impostazioni
Lingua: Italiano
Tema scuro
pubblicità
pubblicità