Primeira Liga MTN 2019/2020 - Futebol, Eswatini

Futebol Eswatini

Primeira Liga MTN
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: Primeira Liga MTN¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W8UX9wCo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷EPeQ9yDK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pt/futebol/eswatini/primeira-liga-mtn/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000001000Primeira Lig017ga MTN000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷WbB5omds¬AD÷1580650500¬ADE÷1580650500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swallows¬JA÷0bUJ0sY4¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷E1YNa1mB¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nRZYj9YJ¬AD÷1580648400¬ADE÷1580648400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷KKS34PYu¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver¬JB÷bBR73qln¬WV÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷QHYxjTmQ¬AD÷1580643000¬ADE÷1580643000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷SpWB233h¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba¬JB÷6yVF1NIb¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Y9WiSPeJ¬AD÷1580565900¬ADE÷1580565900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷WOmfpMmO¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷raibqt3U¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CfrqUoR6¬AD÷1580565600¬ADE÷1580565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷jonvl4la¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milling Hotspurs¬JB÷UyormO35¬WV÷milling-hotspurs¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fJXmT5tD¬AD÷1580558400¬ADE÷1580558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷bBknnrJB¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Swallows¬JB÷x2ljo2YH¬WV÷black-swallows¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bivuVRB0¬AD÷1580558400¬ADE÷1580558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷rLrWkQJn¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷IMS¬AF÷Mhlume¬JB÷dOnzkpZh¬WV÷mhlume-peacemakers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tWcESsqa¬AD÷1580045700¬ADE÷1580045700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver¬JA÷fil50M7L¬WU÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swallows¬JB÷lEm9atNR¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nX45U3En¬AD÷1580045400¬ADE÷1580045400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mhlume¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷8zng3ON2¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷IMS¬AE÷Mhlume¬JA÷fXcBvuo2¬WU÷mhlume-peacemakers¬AG÷1¬~AA÷b789TNTh¬AD÷1580038200¬ADE÷1580038200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷nRpc2rw9¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Swallows¬JB÷G0k112hF¬WV÷black-swallows¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EqziBtEO¬AD÷1579961100¬ADE÷1579961100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba¬JB÷CWfUn3wM¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷I9eQmqOF¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷1¬~AA÷hA51Vqat¬AD÷1579961100¬ADE÷1579961100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milling Hotspurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milling Hotspurs¬JA÷n7f3t1Gk¬WU÷milling-hotspurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷tUg7uLVe¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AH÷0¬~AA÷j1JZZPjP¬AD÷1579953600¬ADE÷1579953600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷jNgYoNhS¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷8Geass1q¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zgymCMbI¬AD÷1579953600¬ADE÷1579953600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷AqhIk5g3¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷46iMlP89¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2Lzf3Y00¬AD÷1578232800¬ADE÷1578232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷Kb39ZxJt¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷EL2DYdYn¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kdok4Eof¬AD÷1578225600¬ADE÷1578225600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Swallows¬JA÷UZNaFZXO¬WU÷black-swallows¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷IkHsvJAP¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~
112
fixtures
0
Configuração de notificações
Notificações bloqueadas pelo navegador
Configurações
Idioma: Português