USL Championship 2020 - Voetbal, USA

advertentie
advertentie
advertentie
advertentie
advertentie

Voetbal USA

USL Championship
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship - Play-offs¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Y5vKZMRA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nl/voetbal/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion028y-offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Um0kVA3N¬AD÷1602984600¬ADE÷1602984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷El Paso¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602994675¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fJtJtywH¬WV÷new-mexico¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷GSsFsHNA¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GpdoWjlH¬AD÷1602982800¬ADE÷1602982800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Reno¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602993287¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷ngwBrc84¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷82v7qwgb¬WU÷reno-1868¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QJoLPlRp¬AD÷1602977400¬ADE÷1602977400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602984650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷bFVdZhVj¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷KOWhzZFp¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OAagUUIT¬AD÷1602977400¬ADE÷1602977400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602984401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷2qpRvF7T¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷lttNuehN¬WV÷charleston¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4hD92BIF¬AD÷1602383400¬ADE÷1602383400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602392994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷tvqlqR3p¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷ObdMm7eT¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Q71I0kmS¬AD÷1602379800¬ADE÷1602379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷El Paso¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602390342¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷nyzv6lBc¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷KUshroJj¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷x00dg7u2¬AD÷1602378000¬ADE÷1602378000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602385032¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷bHEFJ7uc¬WV÷los-angeles¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷pEQXfO2d¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Iagpd9eq¬AD÷1602378000¬ADE÷1602378000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Antonio¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602387750¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷lOxj3neG¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷f1wn4SuA¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷djhleTAk¬AD÷1602372600¬ADE÷1602372600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602379801¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷zuyb1QPS¬WV÷pittsburgh¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷SEyf26AM¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nH2E1VXL¬AD÷1602372600¬ADE÷1602372600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602379786¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷tbZs58Q3¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷8pyz7Uei¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷jk953i39¬AD÷1602370800¬ADE÷1602370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602384074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷COhIlmtN¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷I1gEkTQG¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vFsgfmQe¬AD÷1602370800¬ADE÷1602370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Athletic¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602378172¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷WAMTe4mj¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Athletic¬JA÷xlNPdpYq¬WU÷hartford-athletic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/voetbal/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷I9hme0LI¬AD÷1601854200¬ADE÷1601854200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601861478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷j3HpDw5A¬WV÷atlanta-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬JA÷dtItEJk4¬WU÷miami-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷lfpNX5Nf¬AD÷1601852400¬ADE÷1601852400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601859732¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷2qAqzqj2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Athletic¬JB÷GnbRbSS2¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lf4G3vdo¬AD÷1601848800¬ADE÷1601848800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601856131¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷UNu4qs4s¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷SEgxlNeQ¬WU÷austin-bold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~
287
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship - Play-offs¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Y5vKZMRA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nl/voetbal/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion028y-offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~UD÷166602¬ZC÷Y5vKZMRA¬UN÷Finale¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1604280600¬~AA÷CbdoItDm¬AD÷1603582200¬ADE÷1603582200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷4G4qgdrl¬WU÷louisville-city¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷r73mhGcf¬WV÷tampa-bay¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZ6tJMcs¬AD÷1603593000¬ADE÷1603593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷YXDDbIKQ¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷Ag5ufxTs¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
2
advertentie
advertentie
Notificatie-instellingen
De notificatie-instellingen worden geblokkeerd door de browser
Instellingen
Taal: Nederlands
Donkere modus
advertentie
advertentie