Taça da SuperLiga 2020 - Futebol, Argentina

publicidade
publicidade
publicidade
publicidade
publicidade

Futebol Argentina

Taça da SuperLiga
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Taça da SuperLiga¬ZEE÷E3YDzuor¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0KhTtmt8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SnAdgmlH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_E3YDzuor¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pt/futebol/argentina/taca-da-superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0080000000001000Taça da Supe017erLiga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dSJHa3dj¬AD÷1584403800¬ADE÷1584403800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷Ronda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584410834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬JB÷QeQkbs0h¬WV÷colon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷dMLoaNpn¬WU÷rosario¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2PA7MQ33¬AD÷1584396000¬ADE÷1584396000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Ronda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584402760¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷v1uDhwUT¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷pQQ9gJEN¬WU÷lanus¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqG6B6f9¬AD÷1584320400¬ADE÷1584320400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Ronda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584327327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOG¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷zND70I8O¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Ox7kP1oP¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OYB3N6lc¬AD÷1584313200¬ADE÷1584313200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Ronda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584320368¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷6ZR5faaH¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷CCS1eupB¬WU÷aldosivi¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hzFAAQ9F¬AD÷1584305100¬ADE÷1584305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷Ronda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584311909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷K8hLJu9n¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷QogHKLgt¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rZIFK4YF¬AD÷1584297000¬ADE÷1584297000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Ronda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584303769¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷2wJUAKqb¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8GJQB0Ui¬WU÷huracan¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AB9F9pPL¬AD÷1584226800¬ADE÷1584226800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Ronda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584233389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷CGASHJwa¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IgBOIaOh¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6seo4Onq¬AD÷1584210600¬ADE÷1584210600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Ronda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584217473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷hfCrEywO¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷bXCvFHNH¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l28J84vS¬AD÷1584144600¬ADE÷1584144600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Ronda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584151504¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KtEzGc8B¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷j79WGwg5¬WU÷patronato¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kpak3r2k¬AD÷1584136800¬ADE÷1584136800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Ronda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584144723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷6cGnDehU¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷rJihYvOu¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
10
fixtures
0
publicidade
publicidade
Configuração de notificações
As notificações estão bloqueadas pelo navegador
Configurações
Idioma: Português
Modo noturno
publicidade
publicidade